Dr. Dennis Sagini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sagini is a very caring and compassionate man highly recommended in his expertise as a hand surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Very Thankful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Was able to help me with my wrist pain/discomfort. Would recommend him to others. 4 days after surgery and i have feeling in my finger tips again :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor - Terrible Practice Administration
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really like Dr. Sagini. He was very knowledgeable and did wonderful work on my shoulder. However as a professional in the insurance industry, his office's internal practices are severely lacking when it comes to patient-focus. His practice administrator might be great in terms of managing the processes to maximize the payables but at a sincere cost to patient and insurance plans alike.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
listened to my pain description and concerns re surgery. Satisfied with his comments and treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2011
JD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sagini diagnosed and treated my problem and I was back to my normal life. He was kind and thoughtful and spent time with me. I did not feel rushed in his office at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sagini listened to me and gave me all the surgical and NON-surgical options for treatment of my shoulder pain. He explained in detail and actually took the time to draw (on paper) the structures that were affected in my shoulder. When we decided that it was time to have surgery, things went exactly as he explained from the day of surgery until the end of therapy. . I was nervou initially, but I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Sagini. I am so thankful that Im enjoying my life again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wonderful physician/surgeon!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sagini is one of the most caring physicians/surgeons that I have ever met. He has great communication skills and shows genuine concern for his patients. Sometimes the wait is a little long, but generally only if there is an emergency that he has to attend to. Otherwise my wait has always been under 20 minutes. I wouldn't go to anyone else for shoulder surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sagini is a very personal and thoughtful physician. I have never had a physician who has cared more about my problem. He made sure that I fully understood the surgery and his office called me the day after to make sure I was OK. I have recommended him to all of my friends!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Sagini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Herrema

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Witt

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Bynum

13 years experience

4.8 of 5