ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Sagini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.7
  • 35
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Sagini?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Mr. Cowboy with his Boots 🐎🏇🏿

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Dr. Sagini is very thorough, easy to talk to and patient. He makes sure all of your questions and concerns are addressed before you leave the office. Very impressed with him! Excellent surgeon!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such and outstanding, compassionate and effective physician!

Posted on July 16th, 2017

I had my first visit to Dr. Sagini this week after visiting 3 other physicians for hand pain where I got no relief. Dr. Sagini asked better questions, had better insight into my xrays and medical history, and was able to provide treatment that brought almost immediate relief and which has kept improving daily since then. I'm really thankful for Dr. Sagini!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr sagini is a very caring and compassionate man highly recommended in his expertise as a hand surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Thankful

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Great doctor. Was able to help me with my wrist pain/discomfort. Would recommend him to others. 4 days after surgery and i have feeling in my finger tips again :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - Terrible Practice Administration

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Really like Dr. Sagini. He was very knowledgeable and did wonderful work on my shoulder. However as a professional in the insurance industry, his office's internal practices are severely lacking when it comes to patient-focus. His practice administrator might be great in terms of managing the processes to maximize the payables but at a sincere cost to patient and insurance plans alike.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

listened to my pain description and concerns re surgery. Satisfied with his comments and treatment

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JD

Posted on June 4th, 2011

Dr. Sagini diagnosed and treated my problem and I was back to my normal life. He was kind and thoughtful and spent time with me. I did not feel rushed in his office at all!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Dr. Sagini listened to me and gave me all the surgical and NON-surgical options for treatment of my shoulder pain. He explained in detail and actually took the time to draw (on paper) the structures that were affected in my shoulder. When we decided that it was time to have surgery, things went exactly as he explained from the day of surgery until the end of therapy. . I was nervou initially, but I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Sagini. I am so thankful that Im enjoying my life again

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician/surgeon!

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Dr. Sagini is one of the most caring physicians/surgeons that I have ever met. He has great communication skills and shows genuine concern for his patients. Sometimes the wait is a little long, but generally only if there is an emergency that he has to attend to. Otherwise my wait has always been under 20 minutes. I wouldn't go to anyone else for shoulder surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Great doc!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Dr. Sagini is a very personal and thoughtful physician. I have never had a physician who has cared more about my problem. He made sure that I fully understood the surgery and his office called me the day after to make sure I was OK. I have recommended him to all of my friends!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Sagini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.