ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Salazar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Salazar?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Salazar, Was My Doctor For Four Years . He Had A Great Bed Side Manner . He Gave Accurate Diagnosis Every Time I Went To Him , The Only Reason I Left Was Because I Moved Out Of WPB. I Would Still Be Going To Him If I Lived Close . He Is A Great Doctor .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

An excellent Doctor who is understaffed as are all in Florida.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

rude

My mom had stage 4 lung cancer which he didn't diagnosis He accused her of being a drug addict and refused to see her

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2012

The Doctor is good but...

Dr. Salazar is very kind, polite, great "bed side manners." He makes you feel like you are special instead of a number and $$$.However, I also think he spreads himself too thin. He often forgets why I'm there. He forgot a few times to take my blood pressure; which I think is very important. The staff is a whole different story. They look like they hate their jobs, they live the patients door open while waiting for the doctor; so we can hear their conversation. They always seem to be rushing, and they often made me feel like I was a problem...I mean like you are bothering them. When you call them for something, they take the information and say what they should say...but then their actions isn't there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

misdiagnosis put me in critical condition and emerghency surgury was need to save my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

I have been a patient for the past 3 years. Am most satisfied with his ccompetence and caring manner.Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Excellent Dr.

He has been my Dr. for over 6 yrs at IM, PA . Resigned and I am trying to find him !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Salazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenacres, FL.

  • Dr. Orlando Cuadra

    Internal Medicine

    Greenacres, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Luis Sirotzky

    Internal Medicine

    Greenacres, FL 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Adam Berry

    Internal Medicine

    Greenacres, FL 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6