ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Salazar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Salazar?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Super!!

Posted on October 29th, 2017

He was absolutely wonderful. He listened to me and was very cooperative with my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr. Salazar, Was My Doctor For Four Years . He Had A Great Bed Side Manner . He Gave Accurate Diagnosis Every Time I Went To Him , The Only Reason I Left Was Because I Moved Out Of WPB. I Would Still Be Going To Him If I Lived Close . He Is A Great Doctor .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

An excellent Doctor who is understaffed as are all in Florida.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on November 13th, 2014

My mom had stage 4 lung cancer which he didn't diagnosis He accused her of being a drug addict and refused to see her

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor is good but...

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Dr. Salazar is very kind, polite, great "bed side manners." He makes you feel like you are special instead of a number and $$$.However, I also think he spreads himself too thin. He often forgets why I'm there. He forgot a few times to take my blood pressure; which I think is very important. The staff is a whole different story. They look like they hate their jobs, they live the patients door open while waiting for the doctor; so we can hear their conversation. They always seem to be rushing, and they often made me feel like I was a problem...I mean like you are bothering them. When you call them for something, they take the information and say what they should say...but then their actions isn't there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

misdiagnosis put me in critical condition and emerghency surgury was need to save my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

I have been a patient for the past 3 years. Am most satisfied with his ccompetence and caring manner.Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on October 10th, 2010

He has been my Dr. for over 6 yrs at IM, PA . Resigned and I am trying to find him !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Salazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenacres, FL.