The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Saver Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Saver?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

He is by far the most thorough & caring family doctor We have ever seen

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

He was my family doctor for about ten years. He really listens to his patients. He took care of my baby boy after he was born. Chad was born with a heart problem. He only lived about a month. Dr. Savers did everything he could have done after his birth. He was there for us after his death. Its been 26 years and I will never forget his kindness that he show my family. Since he left our area many years ago. There has been good Doctors around but I have never found any doctor that has been like him. He will always remain the best. Thank you Dr. Savers for all that you did for my family years ago.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Wonderful human being, and wonderful doctor

Dr. Saver is by far the best doctor (and person) I have encountered in the 4 years I have been battling a disabling illness. I would emphatically recommend him to those I care most about (friends, family, etc). Amanda

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

We have been going to Dr Saver since he has been in the area. He is compassionate and does make you feel like you are his only patient. Yes waiting time can be a problem but I know once I get in there he will take as much time as I need. And knowing this compensates. He is knowledgeable and always there when we need him no matter what. A hand written note by him when my dad passed away. Unheard of in these times. Is he perfect. Probably not but pretty darn close.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

We have been going to Dr. Saver for 20 years and have nothing but good things to say about him! He always makes one feel as though you are the only patient he has, and he will spend as much time with you as you need. That is probably why appointments get behind schedule. He is a very caring doctor and loved by everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

very thorough doctor visit despite the hr wait. very personable, easy to talk to. intellegent. no complaints

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Great!

I have gone to doctor saver for 19 years. He is a great and trusting man. I will continue to go as long as I can. He has numerous awards and medals for his outstanding medical abilities. I am blessed that he is in Vero Beach and am glad to have such a caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Saver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Nancy Baker

    Dr. Nancy Baker

    Family Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Christina Namvar

    Family Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Samuel Watkins

    Dr. Samuel Watkins

    Family Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    40