Dr. Dennis Saver MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Vero Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is by far the most thorough & caring family doctor We have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my family doctor for about ten years. He really listens to his patients. He took care of my baby boy after he was born. Chad was born with a heart problem. He only lived about a month. Dr. Savers did everything he could have done after his birth. He was there for us after his death. Its been 26 years and I will never forget his kindness that he show my family. Since he left our area many years ago. There has been good Doctors around but I have never found any doctor that has been like him. He will always remain the best. Thank you Dr. Savers for all that you did for my family years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Wonderful human being, and wonderful doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saver is by far the best doctor (and person) I have encountered in the 4 years I have been battling a disabling illness. I would emphatically recommend him to those I care most about (friends, family, etc). Amanda
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr Saver since he has been in the area. He is compassionate and does make you feel like you are his only patient. Yes waiting time can be a problem but I know once I get in there he will take as much time as I need. And knowing this compensates. He is knowledgeable and always there when we need him no matter what. A hand written note by him when my dad passed away. Unheard of in these times. Is he perfect. Probably not but pretty darn close.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Saver for 20 years and have nothing but good things to say about him! He always makes one feel as though you are the only patient he has, and he will spend as much time with you as you need. That is probably why appointments get behind schedule. He is a very caring doctor and loved by everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very thorough doctor visit despite the hr wait. very personable, easy to talk to. intellegent. no complaints

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have gone to doctor saver for 19 years. He is a great and trusting man. I will continue to go as long as I can. He has numerous awards and medals for his outstanding medical abilities. I am blessed that he is in Vero Beach and am glad to have such a caring doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Saver, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.