ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Schuster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Schuster?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Schuster?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

cosmetic procedure

He did a wonderful job, I had a great experience, and he is very thourough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Awesome work

He is by far the best surgeon I have ever had. And I have had over a 153 surgeries in my life time. His staff treat you with the upmost respect. I couldn't be more happy with the services they have provided me I would refer him to everyone that is looking for reconstructive surgery. Thank you for your great work and hospitality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Patient's mother

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Schuster and his staff! I found out my son had a cleft lip when I was three months pregnant and researched several surgeons online and found him, and I thank God I did! My son is now almost 11 years, and has gone through I believe four surgeries with Dr. Schuster,each surgery being flawless. I am truly amazed at the talent God gave him to "fix" my sons lip and to give him the confidence and smile that he has now. You can't even tell he had a cleft, he looks amazing. He is so great with my son, its almost like we are family when we walk in! Hands down best surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Schuster!!!

Dr. Schuster and his staff were very professional, friendly and caring. He was able to answer all of our questions in an informative and understanding way. He has a good aesthetic "eye" for recommendations, and we received the exact results we were seeking. We give our highest recommendation to Dr. Schuster.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Charmayne

My youngest son was born with a nevus sebaceous of jadassohn birthmark on the scalp and forehead, just above his eyebrow. Dr Schuster came to us highly recommended and has performed approximately four surgeries to my son's forehead since he was about 2 yrs old. His last surgery was done last year when he was 16 yrs old. The scar is there, but hardly noticeable. The doctor removed the birthmark completely over a period of time by allowing my son to age and gradually bringing the scar along his hairline. I am very pleased with the results and so is my son, considering what the birthmark looked like when he was born and how dangerous the birthmark could be if left as it was.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Schuster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Eric Hubli

    Dr. Eric Hubli

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.10 mi

    30
  • Dr. Vishnu Rumalla

    Dr. Vishnu Rumalla

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (39)
    21
  • Dr. Danielle Le Blanc

    Dr. Danielle Le Blanc

    Plastic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    18