The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Sollom Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Sollom?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Sollom?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

Worst experience ever

He came into the room, complaining about what a long week he has had. He didn't introduce himself. Asked where I have had my so called therapy at a chiropractor. Didn't look at any of my information and just started bending and twisting me and I was in agony. Really didn't seem to care about me at all. I was extremely disappointed with the care that I received that day. I would not recommend Dr. Sollom to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Find another doctor!

Dr. Sollom was self important, rude, cocky and rushed. I will not return to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Focuses on the Medicine

I've been seeing Dr. Sollom for 25 years, and he is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is thorough, his diagnoses are accurate, and he answers every question I can throw at him. I highly recommend him if you are injured and need a real physician who will help you heal. Dr. Sollom is not the most entertaining or cuddliest doctor you will ever have. Most doctors I've had are perfectly happy to be pleasant and consoling while they tell you they don't know what the problem is or send you to another doctor they think might be able to figure it out. If you want to be entertained, get Netflix. If you want to be comforted, call your mommy. If you want a great doctor who will be honest and straight with you, and who will actually explain to you the problem, solution, and process involved with recovering from what ails you, call Dr. Sollom.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Really intimidates a person. Not friendly at all. Never smiles. Doesn't talk unless talked to. I would never recommend him, ever!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Impatient doc.

Probably a very good doctor but terribly impatient, and rude. He cut off my answers to his questions and even yelled at me several times. I felt battered and beaten down when I got done with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2008

Poor attitude about injuries

Does not listen to the patent, has struck injured area with hand before knowning the true depth of the injury. Doubts the injury that other doctors have said the patient has as an injury. Poor detail to the issues of the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Sollom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.

  • Dr. Bangalore Vijayalakshmi

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Michael Gonzales

    Dr. Michael Gonzales

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fargo, ND 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (16)
  • Dr. William Klava

    Dr. William Klava

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Moorhead, MN 1.45 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35