ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Sollom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Sollom?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Worst experience ever

Posted on October 2nd, 2016

He came into the room, complaining about what a long week he has had. He didn't introduce himself. Asked where I have had my so called therapy at a chiropractor. Didn't look at any of my information and just started bending and twisting me and I was in agony. Really didn't seem to care about me at all. I was extremely disappointed with the care that I received that day. I would not recommend Dr. Sollom to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor!

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Dr. Sollom was self important, rude, cocky and rushed. I will not return to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Focuses on the Medicine

Posted on July 24th, 2014

I've been seeing Dr. Sollom for 25 years, and he is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is thorough, his diagnoses are accurate, and he answers every question I can throw at him. I highly recommend him if you are injured and need a real physician who will help you heal. Dr. Sollom is not the most entertaining or cuddliest doctor you will ever have. Most doctors I've had are perfectly happy to be pleasant and consoling while they tell you they don't know what the problem is or send you to another doctor they think might be able to figure it out. If you want to be entertained, get Netflix. If you want to be comforted, call your mommy. If you want a great doctor who will be honest and straight with you, and who will actually explain to you the problem, solution, and process involved with recovering from what ails you, call Dr. Sollom.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2012

Really intimidates a person. Not friendly at all. Never smiles. Doesn't talk unless talked to. I would never recommend him, ever!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impatient doc.

Posted on October 13th, 2008

Probably a very good doctor but terribly impatient, and rude. He cut off my answers to his questions and even yelled at me several times. I felt battered and beaten down when I got done with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor attitude about injuries

Posted on August 10th, 2008

Does not listen to the patent, has struck injured area with hand before knowning the true depth of the injury. Doubts the injury that other doctors have said the patient has as an injury. Poor detail to the issues of the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Sollom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.