ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Stern Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Stern?


35 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I love dr stern, he listens to all of your concerns and will put your mind at ease with his knowledge. The only downfall is how his staff runs his office, there has been more than 1 occasion while I was pregnant that I would wait up to an hour and a half after my appointment time to be seen, but I trust dr stern so I keep coming back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Amazing doctor with excellent care. He is understanding, caring, professional and great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2014

what's the point in having an appointment
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Great

I've been a patient of Dr. Stern for over 20 yrs. He is an excellent GYN very attentive, personal, easy to talk to and an all around good guy. I have recommended him to several friends & family.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Best Dr out there-I have been in the military and had a lot of Drs, but I would drive miles to see Dr. Stern.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

The Best

Dr. Stern is PHENOMENAL! Very personable and honest. I recommend all of my friends to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Dr Stern

Dr. Stern was referred to me by a family member and he delivered my son last year. I will continue to go to him and refer family and friends to him. His bedside manor is unbelievable and I have never heard a bad thing about him. I had a family member who recieved some bad news from him but he really knows how to make a patient feel at ease!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

hes great!!

he delivered me and my 2 brothers and 1 sister. he delivered my cusin and my son. hes a great doctor!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

DESTROYED MY LIFE

HE WAS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND AFTER MAJOR SURGERY TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS. I ADVISED HIM OF MEDICAL ISSUES THAT I STARTED HAVING AFTER 1 INJECTION OF LUPRON. HE ANSWER WAS I HAD ANOTHER UNDERLYING MEDICAL CONDITION AND NEEDED TO SEE MY PRIMARY CARE DR. NOW AFTER RESEARCHING I FOUND THAT MY UNDERLYING CONDITION WAS CAUSED BY LUPRON.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

He is Wonderful

Dr. Stern and Dr. Popkin delivered all four of my children by C-section. They were both very good at keeping me calm and even talked me through the surgeries. When my first child was having problems in the NICU my husband witnessed Dr. Stern by his bed side on off hours checking on him. I recently had to have a procedure done and once again his mannerisms are impecable..I will continue to see Dr. Stern as long as I can..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Stern was very good at making me comfortable with a male doctor (my first) and very informative and knowledgeable. Would definantly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 4th, 2008

LOVE HIM....

Dr Stern delivered all three of my children. He is patient and had wonderful bedside manor. He will be my doctor for years to come!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, MD.

  • Dr. Ana Ugalde Del Barco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Priya Talwar

    Dr. Priya Talwar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Brooklyn, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Humma Tiwana

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, MD 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    8