The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Weppner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Weppner?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Weppner?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Excellent doctor and staff. Dr. Weppner is caring and very kind. He listens to you and works with you to make the best decisions regarding your health and the proper course of action.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Wonderful upgrade from public family clinic, staff is very nice and knowlegeable. Wait time in waiting room seems to exceed 15min every appointment, and Dr. suggested induction same day as due date. Over all a pleasent experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

Dr weppner is an wonderful as well as his staff. He was very caring , explained everything going on to both me and my husband. He even diagnosed a problem missed by other doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Dr. Weppner is a kind, professional physician who has the highest regard for his patients. He delivered my third child and it was the best, most positive birthing experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Beware

The doctor did not explain the possible implications of multiple births and took no additional precautions to protect Mom and babies which most likely contributed to the very premature birth of the babies. Be very careful when selecting this doctor. If you have no previous experience in pregnancy you will not get the information you need from this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

did not appear at ease in room. no eye contact. wont go back

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Weppner. He is knowledgeable and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Wondeful Doctor.

He is a wonderful, knowledgable doctor who gives every patient the amount of time necessary to their comfort, understanding and health. He is as concerned about your child as he is you. A rare find.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Kind, campassionate, knowlegable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Never Listens

This doctor never listens to me. He talks over me, is always rushed (Even though there are no other patients in the waiting room), and never lets me finish my sentences. I'm having some severe problems with my medication, but he will just change it without actually finding out what my problems are. He also doesn't understand the medications he prescribes.. he prescribed something for me that would have caused severe joint problems if I hadn't been on the ball.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Weppner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.

  • Dr. Maurice-Andre Recanati

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. David Kurss

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.57 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Ida Campagna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.58 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    34