Dr. Dennis Weppner MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Williamsville, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and staff. Dr. Weppner is caring and very kind. He listens to you and works with you to make the best decisions regarding your health and the proper course of action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful upgrade from public family clinic, staff is very nice and knowlegeable. Wait time in waiting room seems to exceed 15min every appointment, and Dr. suggested induction same day as due date. Over all a pleasent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr weppner is an wonderful as well as his staff. He was very caring , explained everything going on to both me and my husband. He even diagnosed a problem missed by other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weppner is a kind, professional physician who has the highest regard for his patients. He delivered my third child and it was the best, most positive birthing experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Beware
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor did not explain the possible implications of multiple births and took no additional precautions to protect Mom and babies which most likely contributed to the very premature birth of the babies. Be very careful when selecting this doctor. If you have no previous experience in pregnancy you will not get the information you need from this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did not appear at ease in room. no eye contact. wont go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Weppner. He is knowledgeable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wondeful Doctor.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful, knowledgable doctor who gives every patient the amount of time necessary to their comfort, understanding and health. He is as concerned about your child as he is you. A rare find.

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Kind, campassionate, knowlegable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 10th, 2009
Never Listens
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor never listens to me. He talks over me, is always rushed (Even though there are no other patients in the waiting room), and never lets me finish my sentences. I'm having some severe problems with my medication, but he will just change it without actually finding out what my problems are. He also doesn't understand the medications he prescribes.. he prescribed something for me that would have caused severe joint problems if I hadn't been on the ball.

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Weppner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.