advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

55

Total Reviews

16

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Mar 9th, 2016

I've been to neurologists in NYC and Philadelphia at "major academic" hospital but no physician besides Dr.John was able to accurately diagnose and treat me for my condition

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doctor! show details Great Doctor!
by Stacy McGurk on Oct 19th, 2015

Such a genuine caring Doctor. So sad to see him leaving the Quakertown office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 14th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Changes places of work so is difficult to maintain contact. Otherwise unimpeachable!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 1st, 2015

Without a doubt the best neurologist I've seen during my long-term treatment for my disorder.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 13th, 2015

Excellent advocate and communicator. Down to earth. He personally called me to follow up!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 3rd, 2015

He is simply amazing. Knowledgeable but not afraid to say that something is not in his area of expertise. Incredibly reassuring, especially since brain issues can be extremely intimidating.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 22nd, 2015

I've seen multiple neurologists in the area but none of them were able to pinpoint the cause of my symptoms except for Dr.John.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very helpful show details Very helpful
Mar 1st, 2015

He's a great guy and even better physician. You can tell he possesses a special understanding of medicine and patient care.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 27th, 2015

He was attentive to my medical situation and was exceptionally courteous. Would recommend to others.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 27th, 2015

Helpful and knowledgeable. One of the few physicians in the area that actually knows what they're doing.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 18th, 2015

Exceptional Physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 14th, 2015

Most knowledgeable physician I've seen

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Maria on Jan 20th, 2015

Knowledgable, kind, compassionate

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The Great Physican show details The Great Physican
by Mike on Feb 13th, 2013

Unlike other doctors that waste time with their stories and small talk but do little to help. Dr. John is a true professional and focuses on what a doc should..health! Finally a doctor that quickly identified my problem, and was able to help.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 7th, 2011

Dr. John has so much knowledge and explained things patiently. I would refer him without any hesitations!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse