ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denny John Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denny John?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denny John?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.4 min

Showing 63 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

I've been to neurologists in NYC and Philadelphia at "major academic" hospital but no physician besides Dr.John was able to accurately diagnose and treat me for my condition

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Such a genuine caring Doctor. So sad to see him leaving the Quakertown office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Changes places of work so is difficult to maintain contact. Otherwise unimpeachable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Without a doubt the best neurologist I've seen during my long-term treatment for my disorder.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Excellent advocate and communicator. Down to earth. He personally called me to follow up!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

He is simply amazing. Knowledgeable but not afraid to say that something is not in his area of expertise. Incredibly reassuring, especially since brain issues can be extremely intimidating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

I've seen multiple neurologists in the area but none of them were able to pinpoint the cause of my symptoms except for Dr.John.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Very helpful

He's a great guy and even better physician. You can tell he possesses a special understanding of medicine and patient care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

He was attentive to my medical situation and was exceptionally courteous. Would recommend to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Helpful and knowledgeable. One of the few physicians in the area that actually knows what they're doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Exceptional Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Most knowledgeable physician I've seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denny John is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.

  • Dr. Pradip Toshniwal

    Dr. Pradip Toshniwal

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Nancy Flores Migenes

    Psychiatry

    Easton, PA 0.04 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Corazon Guerra

    Dr. Corazon Guerra

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Easton, PA 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (17)
    43