Dr. Denny John MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to neurologists in NYC and Philadelphia at "major academic" hospital but no physician besides Dr.John was able to accurately diagnose and treat me for my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a genuine caring Doctor. So sad to see him leaving the Quakertown office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Changes places of work so is difficult to maintain contact. Otherwise unimpeachable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt the best neurologist I've seen during my long-term treatment for my disorder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent advocate and communicator. Down to earth. He personally called me to follow up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is simply amazing. Knowledgeable but not afraid to say that something is not in his area of expertise. Incredibly reassuring, especially since brain issues can be extremely intimidating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen multiple neurologists in the area but none of them were able to pinpoint the cause of my symptoms except for Dr.John.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Very helpful
He's a great guy and even better physician. You can tell he possesses a special understanding of medicine and patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was attentive to my medical situation and was exceptionally courteous. Would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helpful and knowledgeable. One of the few physicians in the area that actually knows what they're doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most knowledgeable physician I've seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Denny John, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Benjamin

44 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Prayson

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Xin Wang

31 years experience

4.3 of 5