ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denver Miller Jr Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denver Miller Jr?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

My roommate is an 89 year old war veteran that has very bad health problems. Dr. Miller has been his primary physician for many years and really impressed me with how much attention and caring he has shown for my elderly friend. If he had listened to Dr. Miller years ago he would be better off today. But still Dr. Miller does what he can for him and I wish there were more compassionate doctors like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

DR. DENVER MILLER

DR. MILLER IS VERY PUNCTUAL. THE LONGEST I'VE WAITED IS 10 TO 20 MINUTES. HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER HAD AND OBSERVED. HE TREATED MY LATE FATHER FOR YEARS. HE HAS THE HUMAN TOUCH WHICH MOST DOCTORS DO NOT POSSESS. HE IS AWESOME AS A DOCTOR AND HUMAN BEING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

absolutley fabulous

Dr. Miller is the kindest and sweetest Doctor I've ever taken my mother to see. I actually had her change insurance plans just so she could see him as her primary care physician. She absolutely adores him. He listens to everything you have to say and addresses each issue no matter how long it takes. During her appointments he totally 100% dedicated to her and her issues. Dr Miller truly has a heart of gold and is simply the most compassionate Doctor I've ever met. It saddens me to know that Dr. Miller will be retired by the time I myself am in need of a geriatric physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Awesome with Alzheimer's

Dr. Miller was amazing with my mom who had Alzheimer's. He listened to all of my concerns about her health and her care. When ever I brought her in he would hold her hands, look her in the eyes and talk to her. I always left his office feeling much better and so did my mom. He always answered all my questions and even helped me relay that to my family who did not go to her appointments. I would highly recommend him if you want someone who truly understands the disease and cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

great dr if you like someone who gives an abundance of pain pills to a known addict.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denver Miller Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sparks, NV.

  • Dr. Anita Kedia

    Dr. Anita Kedia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Sparks, NV 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Kurt Vonhartleben

    Internal Medicine

    Sparks, NV 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (54)
    21
  • Dr. Albert Derose

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Sparks, NV 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (19)
    32