The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denver Ulland Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denver Ulland?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Great Family Doctor

Dr. Ulland is a great doctor, I've been a patient for the last 4 years. He takes his time and does not rush through appointments. He takes the time to answer your questions, and is prompt on getting back to you usually within the same day. And... He is always on time. I've never really had to wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Takes time and listens to the patient, is very relaxed and attentive with the whole family, boys and girls alike.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

BRAND NEW DR

AS MY DR MOVED AND I WENT AND WALKED IN DR DENVER IS GREAT AND ALWAYS ATTENTIVE AND NEVER IN A HURRY. HE MADE THE TRANSISTION TO A BRAND NEW DR. THE TEAM AT ST LUKES IS REALLY GREAT AND I AM SO GLAD I LEFT ESSENTIA./ ST MARYS DULUTH CLINIC I NO LONGER FEEL LIKE A NUMBER IN THE HEALTH CARE INDUSTRY

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

He is very good with both me and my children, doesn't rush us through an appointment, and offers medicine alternatives to try before drugs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2009

Great physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denver Ulland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.

  • Dr. Anne Whitworth

    Dr. Anne Whitworth

    Family Medicine

    Duluth, MN 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Kristan Wegerson

    Family Medicine

    Duluth, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Robyn Gilbertson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Duluth, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6