ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denzil Dsouza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denzil Dsouza?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Very satisfied with Dr. D'Souza and his staff. Most of the delays I've had with my appointments result from his willingness to spend time with other patients before me. My last appointment lasted well beyond their office hours and his assistant, Laura, was extremely courteous and stayed until 6:30 to make sure I was taken care of.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

My husband and I both use Dr. D'Souza. We are very satisfied and comfortable with him being our heart doctor. We would recommend him to all our friends. He takes time to explain everything where you can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Good Doc, Lying Laura

As a physician, D'Souza is very good. As a judge of good character, he fails miserably. The reason for my departure from his practice has to do with being lied to by his "assistant," Laura, on TWO occasions. In addition to being unpleasant and rude, this woman will say anything to cover her posterior for being incompetent. Why he keeps her around is beyond comprehension.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Just the facts Mam!

Go to see Dr. D'Souza if you want the straight scoop. If you want to be coddled, go somewhere else. Example: "You're on Cumadin and will be for the rest of your life. If you fall off a ladder and hit your head, you're dead." Dr. D'Souza He is the only doctor for whom I have ever waited 45 minutes past my appointment time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denzil Dsouza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Amir Malik

    Dr. Amir Malik

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Georgina Sehapayak

    Dr. Georgina Sehapayak

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.12 mi

    49
  • Dr. Sandeep Singh

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fort Worth, TX 0.12 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    17