The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denzil Dsouza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denzil Dsouza?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Very satisfied with Dr. D'Souza and his staff. Most of the delays I've had with my appointments result from his willingness to spend time with other patients before me. My last appointment lasted well beyond their office hours and his assistant, Laura, was extremely courteous and stayed until 6:30 to make sure I was taken care of.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

My husband and I both use Dr. D'Souza. We are very satisfied and comfortable with him being our heart doctor. We would recommend him to all our friends. He takes time to explain everything where you can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc, Lying Laura

Posted on October 6th, 2014

As a physician, D'Souza is very good. As a judge of good character, he fails miserably. The reason for my departure from his practice has to do with being lied to by his "assistant," Laura, on TWO occasions. In addition to being unpleasant and rude, this woman will say anything to cover her posterior for being incompetent. Why he keeps her around is beyond comprehension.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just the facts Mam!

Posted on April 4th, 2013

Go to see Dr. D'Souza if you want the straight scoop. If you want to be coddled, go somewhere else. Example: "You're on Cumadin and will be for the rest of your life. If you fall off a ladder and hit your head, you're dead." Dr. D'Souza He is the only doctor for whom I have ever waited 45 minutes past my appointment time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denzil Dsouza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.