Dr. Derek Holmes DO Patient Reviews

  • Hospice and Palliative Medicine Falls Church, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just moved here from Enid & I love him & Dr. Plowman the best Obgyn & he's such a sweetheart I will miss Dr. Holmes when he leaves
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 11 yrs of trying to have a baby and 3 miscarriages. Thanks to Dr. Holmes and his staff i now have a beautiful 8wk old daughter. Dr. Holmes and his staff arejust wonderful people. Im very greatful to them for taking care of me and my baby and watching us very closely to make sure everything went good. You all are awsome. Thank you and may God Bless each and everyone of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holmes is GREAT!!! I am a new patient. On my first visit he was was very attentive to my conerns and answered every question I had for him. I didn't all feel rushed or felt like he was just trying to rush out the door to the next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
I LOVE HIM!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a great doctor, the entire staff at his office are very professional and very welcoming! The doctor as well as his nurses always explain everything and make sure you actually UNDERSTAND what is going on. not to mention the very comforting and clean environment the visits are always quick and easy to get into (I HAVE NEVER SET IN THE WAITING ROOM OVER 5 MINUTES!!!) which is a very pleasant change of pace compared to most doctor's offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2008
Your a fabulous Physician Doctor Holmes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am eternaly grateful for your services Doctor Holmes. You delievered my baby with perfection and i would most definatley recommend you to anyone in need of an OBGYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Derek Holmes, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.