The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Derek Holmes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Derek Holmes?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Just moved here from Enid & I love him & Dr. Plowman the best Obgyn & he's such a sweetheart I will miss Dr. Holmes when he leaves

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

After 11 yrs of trying to have a baby and 3 miscarriages. Thanks to Dr. Holmes and his staff i now have a beautiful 8wk old daughter. Dr. Holmes and his staff arejust wonderful people. Im very greatful to them for taking care of me and my baby and watching us very closely to make sure everything went good. You all are awsome. Thank you and may God Bless each and everyone of you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Dr. Holmes is GREAT!!! I am a new patient. On my first visit he was was very attentive to my conerns and answered every question I had for him. I didn't all feel rushed or felt like he was just trying to rush out the door to the next patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

I LOVE HIM!

he is a great doctor, the entire staff at his office are very professional and very welcoming! The doctor as well as his nurses always explain everything and make sure you actually UNDERSTAND what is going on. not to mention the very comforting and clean environment the visits are always quick and easy to get into (I HAVE NEVER SET IN THE WAITING ROOM OVER 5 MINUTES!!!) which is a very pleasant change of pace compared to most doctor's offices.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2008

Your a fabulous Physician Doctor Holmes

I am eternaly grateful for your services Doctor Holmes. You delievered my baby with perfection and i would most definatley recommend you to anyone in need of an OBGYN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Derek Holmes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Randall Schisler Jr

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Manish Shah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Chineta Eure-Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18