ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Derek Peacock Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Derek Peacock?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Allow plenty of time to renew prescriptions. This office never gets back to you or the pharmacy when you need more medicine. It takes almost a full week! Thankfully my RA is mild and never need anything urgently. I wish there was another Rheumatology office in the area

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Worthless practice!! He's never there so you are directed to theNP Brenda porco who is rude and does not fulfill patient needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Google it???

Dr. Peacock came in, introduced himself and then diagnosed me with CREST. He then told me to "Google it". No prognosis, no explanation!!!! Took a total of 10 minutes. When I received the bill it was $475.00, pretty good wages for 10 minutes!! :( Doesn't give you much confidence in him, more like he is trying to pay for his new clinic anyway he can.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Did not have to wait at all. In fact, they seemed in a hurry to get me in and out. The office is very disorganized and getting any test sent over to my PA was a nightmare. The office cannot follow through on referrals unless pushed and the same goes with test that need to be ordered. I can't give my impression of the Dr Peacock because I only saw him once and it was a first time office visit that ended in 20 minutes so you do the math. I am so disappointed in the medical care these days. I heard the physicians that take care of the poor are better and i believe it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

Bright Caring Doctor

My father has been in pain for many years with very little let up. Dr. Peacock was able to diagnose his arthritis quickly and prescribed the correct medicine the first time we saw him. Now we just go for follow up visits. We never felt rushed - he cares about his patients. Thank You

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Derek Peacock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.

  • Dr. Deepa Gali

    Rheumatology, Residency

    Kennewick, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. John Mccormick Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Kennewick, WA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Sunanda Uberoi

    Dr. Sunanda Uberoi

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Kennewick, WA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    47