ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Derrik Woodbury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Derrik Woodbury?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Derrik Woodbury?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

The best surgeon I have ever seen, bar none!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

I had a shoulder surgery from an auto accident in 2007. My shoulder has healed beautifully and no more pain 8 years later. Thanks to Dr. Woodbury. Now my son needs his wrist check up and after asking me who should he see, with no hesitations, I told him Dr. Woodbury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Awesome doctor..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

my surgeon when he practiced in wl conn one of the nicest dr's i have ever been too miss him alot since he left wish i had someone here now to fix my shoulder like he did also stands by his patients .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

If you want a Pompous, Arrogent Doctor, then this is the one for you!

After explaining as to how I got my injury, he called me a liar. He was so busy ready to run to the next patient, that he spent no time in explanating anything. When I was asking questions, he was real indignent, rude and sarcastic. It's like herding cattle: in and out....move on to the next, because by asking questions, you are taking up his time, and therefore he's losing money on the clock.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Office doesn't take responsability for their mistakes.

I called for an appointment regarding my right ring finger and they wrote it in as my right thumb. The x-ray tech continued to x-ray my thumb even after I mentioned I was there for my ring finger. The doctor admitted the error during the visit, but proceeded to bill for the wrong x-rays taken. They would not absorb their error and have insisted that I pay for the unusable x-rays. Very unprofessional!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Derrik Woodbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Melvin Roberts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Brian Nielsen

    Dr. Brian Nielsen

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    20
  • Dr. Joel Goode

    Dr. Joel Goode

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (36)
    23