ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Hussey III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.2
  • 49
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Hussey III?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

A1

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Dr. Hussey is rated A1 with us and the staff is right up there with him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor, great staff and very professional

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

This was my first epidural so I arrived to the facility very anxious about what was about to happen. I recently relocated to Naples and my Neurologist highly recommended Dr. Hussey.. Upon arrival, the office team greeted you and were vthe ery professional. The Nursing staff are all angels. The kept me informed all the way through the procedure . This is an outstanding group of professionals who are dedicated to you. Dr. Hussey spoke to me prior and during the procedure. God gave him very special skills and he performs them magnificantly. I would recommend this group to anyone. Thank you for taking care of me. Frank Vavricka

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Had two epidural steriod injections

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely knowledgable and a great doc you can trust to your pain and illness

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Dr. Scheduled us at 8:15 for surgery procedure. After waiting 45 mins we were informed that Dr Hussey was still at his other office. Extremely rude, our time is just as valuable as his

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional care

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

I'm 56 had many doctors since age 2 only 3 I would consider excellent Dr. Hussey is 1 of them. I am thankful for the 15 years he has taken care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2014

I saw Dr. Hussey for two years, in Naples, Florida. He is the ONLY Doctor that understands the roll-a-coaster of Fibromyalgia. I moved back north after 8 years in Paradise, after seeing 3 doctors in 18 months....I am moving back to Florida; one for the weather, two because of the care in Florida is much better than in New England. His staff is curtiuous, never a long WAIT !!! and prompt responses !!! I will be seeing him again....although he will be an hour and a half away......settling in Siesta Keys......Finally. My world will be complete and out of pain, once again ! He is the best, I saw several Doctors when living there, and they look at you like they never heard of FibroM....it exists......I have had it 13 years....and it's fun. Hope to see you soon ! or see you on the back 9 !!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well done...

Posted on June 29th, 2013

I would return !! My visits to Dr. Hussey were for epidurals. He is very business like which might not endear some to him, but I have found that if you ask questions, he takes time to answer. The process does not take much time, so it must be considered when evaluating this. He is compassionate as when in sever pain...he and his staff treated me very well. His staff calls a few days later to check on your status. On my last visit, he strongly recommended that I get a surgical solution to my problem....which kick-started the process that should have been started by my Neurologist. I give him credit for getting me pain free.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on November 28th, 2012

He is a very attentive, professional, and compassionate doctor. He listens to your needs and concerns. His office staff has always been friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

excellent Doctor and staff. HIGHLY RECOMEND

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Rude, unhelpful, and condescending. Office dirty. Uncaring and argumentative. Not compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

I have gone to this Dr for over ten years. Office staff can be very rude!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Hussey III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.