Dr. Deven Khosla MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Reno, NV

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he fused 8 of my discs and I haven't had 1 pain since being wheeled into surgery. He is an absolutely wonderful specialist for anyone with back problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was highly recommned to Dr Kohosla a very Kind & caring Dr, so I will have my Back surgery with him soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Khosla is a great surgeon. I had brain surgery 3 years ago and after my surgery i was back at work within 3 weeks of my surgery. He's a GREAT DOCTOR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khosla is phenomenal! I wasn't even nervous going into my surgery because I knew I was in good hands. I've spoken to other doctors about him, and they've all raved about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2008
Saved my life...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent surgeon! Saved my life when I fell and damaged C3 through C7. Implanted titanium lader and cleaned up sever damage completely. Followup with helping me get required rehab and physical therapy. Quiet and professional speaks slowly but talks volumes and explains difficult situations so we can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deven Khosla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.