The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devendra Soni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devendra Soni?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Soni since 2003.

He is an amazing Doctor and person, very attentive and caring, don't know what I'd do without him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

If you are a slender male, he may be OK, but he hates fat people and essentially told me not to come back unless I'd lost all the weight I need to. He also refuses to deal with female issues, so you have to go to another doctor or his nurse practitioner to be seen for that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

I love Dr. Soni. I feel like I can count on him more than anyone I know.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Soni for several years. He is always open to listen and discuss issues with you. Office staff is nice and pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Poor bed side manners

absolutely awful experience. UGH!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

insincere

I saw this doctor for two visits and found his medical assistant trying to cover up for his absences and lapses all the time. Never available after 10.30 AM. literally spent 3-5 minutes with me. Dressed in jeans on a Monday and kept the door of my room open and spoke very loudly not respecting my privacy at all. My goodness very very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

bad attitude

Something is wrong with this office. Very rude front desk and phone service. Office manager was not available when I wanted to complain. The staff is horrific. chatting and ignoring patients while the patients are waiting at the window. I was referred by a friend to this office. Keep away..look for some other place which respects their patients.I saw doctor once ...I had appointment for 11 AM they asked me to come earlier as the doctor goes to a pscychiatry hospital every day and has to be there by 11 AM. Practicing for 3 hours a day... what kind of practice is that? I am looking for another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

failure

a bad bad doctor. Sees 25 patients in 3 hours. I have never seen him spend more than 5 minutes with me in my 3 visits with him. All he wants to talk about is his BMW or his wife's new porsche or his investments.... do not go to him ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

a numbers doctor

spends only a few minutes with patients. Is always in a hurry to go for rounds to a psychiatry hospital he works for now. Not available after 10.30 AM . never even listens to my lungs. Always talks about where he is investing money. I think such doctors should just be kicked out of the system.Patients do not matter only money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

a doctor who is honest and cares about you
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

GREAT DR, GREAT BESIDE MANNER, VERY KNOWLEGEDABLE

DR D. SONI IS A VERY CARING, COMPASIONATE AND PROFESSIONAL INDIVIDUAL WITH THE PATIENTS NEEDS IN MIND, ALWAYS THERE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AND I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HIS FOR 7 YEARS, WOULDNT GO ANYWHERE ELSE HE HAS DONE MY FAMILY RIGHT

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devendra Soni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Ashish Sachdeva

    Dr. Ashish Sachdeva

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (102)
    29
  • Dr. Satpreet Gill

    Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Vidushi Soni

    Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (16)
    20