Dr. Devesh Ramnath MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
working with him on back and neck issues. he has sent me to a very good physical therapist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough and great bedside manner. He doesn't push you but discusses with you and gives his recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Very good & Accurate
The best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best in the country. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who cares about each patient and their problem. I had major surgery and after surgery his follow up made the recovery go smooth. Anyone having anything negative to say has a problem. He is respected by his piers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two surgeries done by Dr. Ramnath and have found him to be a wonderful Dr. Diagnosis on point each time and I am scheduled for the third surgery. I have spinal stenosis...arthritis is the culprit causing the issues with my back! I have great respect for Dr Ramnath and he has never let me down!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Maureen (Brit) Taylor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am truly amazed at the treatment I rec. from Dr Ramnath and his staff, He has a great knowledge and makes a patient feel save, he understood my pain I had surgery had at last feel great thank you Dr Ramnath you are truly a assett to your profession. God Bless You For Caring will go a long way to find a Man So Dedicated

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Dr. Ramnath Did my surgery in GA (2004)
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having just had a car accident and have back pain again, I am soo sad he is not still in GA. He always listened, always answered my questions and always shoed me what was going on on the films. I have not found many drs in any field like him. Like I said, so wish he was still praciticing in GA.

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Ronnie, from Georgia
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery with Dr Ramnath in Georgia, in the summer of 2003. I'm sure his practice is even better now, and more advanced. My surgery, anterior/posterior spinal fusion at L4 & L5 saved my life in both the quality being restored and my faith in the medical profession. Was told by many 'Professional' prior to meeting Dr Ramnath that there wasn't anything wrong with, and I was depressed and menopausal. I nearly gave up till I sought one last opinion, and it was the best thing I ever did! I guess you could say I owe my life to Dr Ramnath!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Dr. Ramnath
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramnath has performed two different operations for me. I have arthritis really bad and several discs slipped, causing me so much pain for years. Dr. Ramnath performed the infusions-the first one in 2009 and the last one 2010. I am very happy with the results, very happy!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had no problems with Dr. Ramnath, he helps me with the pain that I am having.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Devesh Ramnath, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.