ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devesh Ramnath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 40
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devesh Ramnath?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

working with him on back and neck issues. he has sent me to a very good physical therapist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

He is thorough and great bedside manner. He doesn't push you but discusses with you and gives his recommendations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good & Accurate

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

One of the best in the country. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Excellent doctor who cares about each patient and their problem. I had major surgery and after surgery his follow up made the recovery go smooth. Anyone having anything negative to say has a problem. He is respected by his piers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Awesome dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 10th, 2013

I have had two surgeries done by Dr. Ramnath and have found him to be a wonderful Dr. Diagnosis on point each time and I am scheduled for the third surgery. I have spinal stenosis...arthritis is the culprit causing the issues with my back! I have great respect for Dr Ramnath and he has never let me down!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Maureen (Brit) Taylor

Posted on June 24th, 2012

I am truly amazed at the treatment I rec. from Dr Ramnath and his staff, He has a great knowledge and makes a patient feel save, he understood my pain I had surgery had at last feel great thank you Dr Ramnath you are truly a assett to your profession. God Bless You For Caring will go a long way to find a Man So Dedicated

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ramnath Did my surgery in GA (2004)

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Having just had a car accident and have back pain again, I am soo sad he is not still in GA. He always listened, always answered my questions and always shoed me what was going on on the films. I have not found many drs in any field like him. Like I said, so wish he was still praciticing in GA.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ronnie, from Georgia

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Had surgery with Dr Ramnath in Georgia, in the summer of 2003. I'm sure his practice is even better now, and more advanced. My surgery, anterior/posterior spinal fusion at L4 & L5 saved my life in both the quality being restored and my faith in the medical profession. Was told by many 'Professional' prior to meeting Dr Ramnath that there wasn't anything wrong with, and I was depressed and menopausal. I nearly gave up till I sought one last opinion, and it was the best thing I ever did! I guess you could say I owe my life to Dr Ramnath!

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ramnath

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Dr. Ramnath has performed two different operations for me. I have arthritis really bad and several discs slipped, causing me so much pain for years. Dr. Ramnath performed the infusions-the first one in 2009 and the last one 2010. I am very happy with the results, very happy!.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 31st, 2010

I have had no problems with Dr. Ramnath, he helps me with the pain that I am having.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devesh Ramnath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.