ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devin Amin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devin Amin?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devin Amin?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Wait time over 2hours!!

Non-informative, gives poor advice for treatment options, makes you wait hours to see him, can't read an MRI and never offered to view it with me. May be ok for basic Neurological conditions, but was not knowledgeble or experienced enough for mine. Do not go to for anything complex!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

awesome doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

MS

Dr. Amin has done 2 surgeries for me and each time the results have been amazing. There is no one I would consider except Dr. Amin. He has all of the qualities that I need in a doctor. If you are searching for the best doctor look no further. He is the Dr. you will want and need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Amin did a seven hour surgery on my back. I needed 2 fusions. He did an amazing job. Absolutely no pain after surgery and when I got home. I have recommended him to several friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

He looked me in the eye and spoke in my language and never made me feel like a total idiot. He was right on with his diagnosis. It just took a few weeks to know that he knows his stuff and what he did worked !! Would recommend him to any and everyone. .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devin Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Cozzens

    Dr. Jeffrey Cozzens

    Neurological Surgery

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Gordon Chu

    Dr. Gordon Chu

    Neurological Surgery

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Neil Patel

    Dr. Neil Patel

    Neurological Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    14