The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devin Bogus Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devin Bogus?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

He is the best pediatrician we have ever had. I am sad to see he has left our area. You guys are lucky to have him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Best pediatrician ever. My kids and I were so sad to see him leave Capstone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

patient mom

I and my children LOVE Dr. Bogus. I have nothing negative to say, all positive as far as physician aspect. He is wonderful with the children! He explains well and answers all questions. The only negative thing I can say about him is that my family was devastated when I called to make an appointment and was told he had left the practice and moved out of state. I think he could have at least made some kind of effort to let his patients know he was leaving. My daughter has multiple health,(at Vanderbilt often) issues and it is not easy switching doctors. We are very upset with the issue. We had this happen within the same office and I never would have thought he would have done the same thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Mrs

This office is great Dr Bogus is great, The front staff is a little lacking of people skills but good place

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

I love dr. Bogus... he is great with my kids. He has left centinial pediactrics, but as soon as find where he has moved to that is where i will move my children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devin Bogus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Deborah Cox

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM

    5.0
    (5)
    27
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Guy Crocetti

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM

    5.0
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Casandra Millea

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM

    4.9
    (9)
    13