ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devin Ciliberti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devin Ciliberti?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2017

He was extremely rude and horrible bedside manner. No way would I go back to him!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Dr Ciliberti was an excellent dr with an excellent bedside manor. Though my son was born at 29 weeks he made sure I knew everything that was happening and in the end we were all great thanks to his care .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow Up

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Dr. Ciliberti has a way of making you feel relaxed, even when you don't think you are going to be. He did blood work and got back with me sooner than any other doctor I have ever had before. I am so glad that I was referred to him. He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on May 8th, 2014

This fella (not worthy of the Dr. title) is hands down the worst physician I've ever been to!!! He's extremely rude, exercises zero patience and when it involves a little bit of work to determine the best treatment for his patient he ends up bailing and demands (not suggest) you see someone else!!! Avoid the headache of dealing with this man and just find another obgyn.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Poor Bedside Manner

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. Ciliberti did not treat me like a patient. He did not even examine me, and only looked at my records on the second visit. The doctor's bedside manner was very rude and condescending. I gave him a second chance, because I thought the first visit was just a fluke. I will never go back to this doctor again. I can understand it being difficult to diagnose a patient, but to just have a patient wait for three months at a time why they are in pain... I cannot understand that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Not a good doctor, or man

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2009

very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devin Ciliberti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.