ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devin Cunning Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devin Cunning?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Cunnings Staff!!!

Although I think Dr. Cunning is an extremely conscientious physician, I found out today that the best part of his practice may be his PA, Julia/Julie? He was booked; they offered me his PA. I begrudgingly accepted. She turned out to be extremely knowledgeable -- in ENT issues AND a great many health areas related to ENT. She was incredibly helpful and gave me some terrific advice. She actually seemed to care about my health and the outcome of the treatment. She also smiled and was kind, not clinical. A human being!! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Highly recommended

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Dr. Cunning is an exceptional physician. Has excellent bedside manner and speaks clearly and directly to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr Cunning restored my voice after nerve damage to my voice box. He is an excellent MD and Surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Dr. Devin Cunning is exceptional in his field. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

The best Doctor I know !!!

Dr Cunning is one of the best, he helped my baby 14 years ago and I believe to this day that he saved his life, My mom even sees Dr. Cunning and just loves him. What a great guy !! xoxo

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Outstanding!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

This doctor is good in my opinion. He is optimistic but lets you know the hazzards and tells it like it is. His staff as well, are friendly and professional. He spends time explaining what options are available, the benefits and hazzards of each, and ensures you understand what is going on. Once decided, he is encouraging and goes about getting the proceedure done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Excellent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devin Cunning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.

  • Dr. Michael Prater

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (33)
    21
  • Dr. Dana Balderrama

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.34 mi

    2.5
    (18)
    17
  • Dr. Warren Hankins

    Dr. Warren Hankins

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.43 mi

    5.0
    (77)
    22