Dr. Devinder Mangat MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Edgewood, KY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
15,000 spent and two years later I look the same as before surgery!! Had upper and lower kids done...complete waste of money..so disappointed! Should have lasted a lifetime...not even 2 years!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful result from my procedure. Dr. Mangat was amazing, so very talented. The staff could not have been more helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice experience. Everything I expected and more. All the staff were wonderful. The results were unbelieveable. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The operation was fast, effective and not very much swelling at all. Staff is very nice. Doctor is knowledgeable and concerned for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy with the results of my facelift. The procedure was nearly painless and am pleased with all aspects of the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the preparation is good - need to expect some painful days. However, I really only had one bad day. I am pleased with the results. Good/bad news - very few people noticed a difference. I never took care of my skin before but I will now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Best present I ever gave myself
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional.

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Well worth the investment!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most pleasant and professional experiences I have had. They make everything seamless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very experienced and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Devinder Mangat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edgewood, KY.