ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devinderjit Bhangu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devinderjit Bhangu?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

I have seen Dr. Bhangu twice and he helped me very much! He was very nice, assessed my situation correctly, and made my life better. I am thankful my regular doctor sent me to him. I would recommend him and go back to him if the need arose. My name is Mrs. Deborah Gonser-Adams. His staff was excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office appt

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Havent been to office to see him, just saw him in hospital while admitted. He seemed to know what he was doing. Needed to call for an appt and all I get is answering machine. Have tried for days. My primary doctor had to call to make my appt which they told me they had the same issue. I didnt get a confirmation call so I decided to call myself to confirm and got a recording that the voice mailbox was full. Not liking this at all, how does a doctor do business like this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Dr. Bhangu is a great doctor, a little slow getting to the office, once he gets there he is focued on my needs. I have complete faith in him. His staff is always friendly and helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Over the years I have been to three neurologists and have had several tests and procedures performed. These tests can be painful depending on who performs it. Dr. Bhangu performed these same tests and it was painless. He suspected a pituitary tumor and ordered the necessary tests immediately and it was confirmed. I could not be happier with this Doctor. He is always very attentive, kind, and follows up on everything. His staff are very friendly. The waiting room is quite small however. I think if the worst thing I can say is the waiting room is small that says a lot.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M D Neurologist

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Not a nice man, very rude and air-agent would not recommend find a better doctor "please save yourself grief" get a real doctor that will HELP YOU!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Pleased

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Staff was rude and are very unresponsive to my needs,If you need or are running low on prescriptions, Please write them down and bring to your next appointment, or there will be a charge of $50.00 dollar for refills called after your visit. Also make sure you have all your questions written down, because unfortunately you will not receive a phone call back, and if you do receive a phone call it's the staff telling you, you have to wait until your next appointment to have a my questions or concern you have in between appointments ( So write them down),. Appointments are scheduled months in advance. Went into the ER for the worst migraine of my life ( level 10),and non stop Vomiting, Was given Pills for the vomiting, Which I obviously could not keep down , They pumped me with two Anti Nausea Medicines and a lot of Migraine Medicines, The Doctor came in the morning, after being pumped with drugs all night I was at a 5 still vomiting the whole, a Registered nurse came in around 3 asked how i was doing because they started weaning off my Medicines that morning, and I went back up to a high 8 the nest day I was back up to any 10 called this doctor they told me they could do nothing for me because, I they have not seen me in there office yet which was a month away . They told me I had to go home, there was nothing, they could do for me, that could not be done at home, and I'm still having Migraines and vomiting to this day.. Now What?? I have a Family to take care of, and two disabled children that depend on me. So best of luck to the next patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devinderjit Bhangu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.