The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devon Conway Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devon Conway?


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Excellent Neurologist!!!

Dr. Conway is a wonderful neurologist! He is very kind and humble. He took a lot of time with me. He listened carefully to everything I had to say and took it all into consideration. He carefully explained his opinion on my symptoms and test results, as well as the need for further testing. I'm very happy to have found him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Going to make this Short and Simple. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, CARING DOCTOR! VERY INTELLIGENT!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Great

Dr. Conway is an excellent doctor. He listens to patients. He cares and answers all of my questions. Dr. Conway is GREAT! The overall rating is 4 stars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Dr. Conway was so nice and knowledgeable...I don't think I have ever seen a doctor that I like as much as Dr. Conway. I would HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

i saw dr conway first time and i was very impressed with his knowledge . he was willing to go the extra mile to help find out whats wrong with me. he is the best very well mannered and very professional. the staff was so polite and helpful at the main campus thats why i love cleveland clinic

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Superb

He is knowledgeable and compassionate and extremely well versed in his area of expertise. Really - you couldn't ask for a better patient-doctor experience. Best physician I've encountered in decades. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

He was wonderful in listening and helping us out so much. what a great doctor!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devon Conway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Leopoldo Pozuelo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH

    1.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Susan Samuel

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Naveed Khokhar

    Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (4)