Dr. Devona Anderson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cicero, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Great with patients of all ages.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson and her staff are always friendly and there is never a long wait. We have three generations in our family who are patients of Dr. Anderson's and we all love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is Great she is one of Many Physcians that I have worked with and had for personal Physcians I can say She is in the Top 3 she cares for her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate caring. Really cares about people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anderson is a great thorough dr she cares n works hard to get a person healthy she is one of Best family doctors around n very highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beard, is at the top of the list when it comes to making you feel at ease and listen to your concerns. She doesn't quite until she has found and diagnosis the problem. That means a lot to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Courteous and Knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beard was extremely courteous and answered my questions and made me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Would not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She requires you to be sick for 7 days before she sees you.

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids and I have went to the office for 3 years now. The nursing staff at this office are very rude and unprofessional. Recently, they lost my paper work and made me doing all the searching for replacements. They have spoken rudely to me numerous times (while I was trying my hardest to be a respectful and polite patient). Wait times on a phone call will be 25 minutes or more. I'm sure they were the "mean girls" 15 years ago in high school. Dr. Beard does little to uncover underlaying issues you may have. Seems to show up just for a paycheck. Find another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this is one of the best healthcare providers and in a great network as well! Everyone is very professional, courteous and there is little or no wait.

2.3 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Don't expect much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
A great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beard is a younger lady with a great bedside manner. She shows genuine concern and you never feel rushed. Remember, this is a field where quantity is where the money is. It is just our system. Dr. Beard seems to not even let that be a factor when treating you. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Devona Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cicero, IN.