The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devona Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devona Anderson?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great with patients of all ages.

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Anderson and her staff are always friendly and there is never a long wait. We have three generations in our family who are patients of Dr. Anderson's and we all love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Dr. Anderson is Great she is one of Many Physcians that I have worked with and had for personal Physcians I can say She is in the Top 3 she cares for her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Compassionate caring. Really cares about people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Dr Anderson is a great thorough dr she cares n works hard to get a person healthy she is one of Best family doctors around n very highly recommended

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Dr. Beard, is at the top of the list when it comes to making you feel at ease and listen to your concerns. She doesn't quite until she has found and diagnosis the problem. That means a lot to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous and Knowledgeable

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Dr. Beard was extremely courteous and answered my questions and made me feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on January 24th, 2014

She requires you to be sick for 7 days before she sees you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2012

My kids and I have went to the office for 3 years now. The nursing staff at this office are very rude and unprofessional. Recently, they lost my paper work and made me doing all the searching for replacements. They have spoken rudely to me numerous times (while I was trying my hardest to be a respectful and polite patient). Wait times on a phone call will be 25 minutes or more. I'm sure they were the "mean girls" 15 years ago in high school. Dr. Beard does little to uncover underlaying issues you may have. Seems to show up just for a paycheck. Find another doctor!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2012

I think this is one of the best healthcare providers and in a great network as well! Everyone is very professional, courteous and there is little or no wait.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Don't expect much

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr. Beard is a younger lady with a great bedside manner. She shows genuine concern and you never feel rushed. Remember, this is a field where quantity is where the money is. It is just our system. Dr. Beard seems to not even let that be a factor when treating you. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devona Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cicero, IN.