ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deward Voss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deward Voss?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deward Voss?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

best doctor

Dr. Voss delivered my 6lb.baby boy almost 19 years ago he was the best just wonderful .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Never saw Dr. Voss in the office, but did see him on numerous occasions while I was on bed rest for one month prior to my delivery. Dr. Voss has a wonderful bedside manner. I am so glad that he was the doctor assigned for my scheduled C-section for triplets.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Best doctor around!

I went to Dr. Voss after a diagnosis of placenta previa. I switched over to him in my 6th month thinking I was a high risk and because my previous OB/GYN had upset me on more than one occassion with the planting of negative thoughts due to questions like "Does Down Syndrome run in your family? If not, then just put that question on the back burner". REALLY? On my first visit with Dr. Voss he had me pull up a chair and we examined my chart together. After some testing, he discovered that my diagnosis was incorrect. I had a WONDERFUL pregnancy until delivery where my child was in distress because I didn't dilate past 7 cm. I had an emergency C section and had a healthy boy, now 17. I was told by nurses that patients still come to him from Louisville (where he had transferred from) because of his caring nature. I've never met a doctor that goes above and beyond like him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Life Saver

I have never had a better pregnancy! I am extremely high risk and have had more losses than I care to mention. Dr. Voss monitored and tested and took action better than any other doctor I have ever been to. I was aware of my treatment plan and carried full term for the first time. My daughter was healthly and I was happy! I would reccomend him to a friend for sure!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

No bedside manner or understanding of his patients emotional needs. Suggested there were concerns about congenital abnormalities with our pregnancy but avoided any question we had regarding those suggestions. We left his office feeling worried about our baby's health and having no explanation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

Nice bedside manner. He was very good at explaining complex conditions to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

HIghly Reccommended

I was diagnosed by a dr in this group with incompetent cervix at 18 wks with my first baby. Dr Voss did my emergency cerclage (which they termed a miracle). His aggressive care caused me to be able to carry my baby to a point in gestation where she would survive and have a 90% chance to live. He was always there whenever needed or let me know where to reach him. I would trust him with my first born (oh yeah I did). Any now she's happy, healty and almost 5! Thank yoU!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2008

Would not recommend

I find this doctor very rude and has no beside manner at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deward Voss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Paul Spaccarelli

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. John Sprague

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Madiha Khan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Residency

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)