ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dezra White Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dezra White?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Need Dr.'s Office Number

I really enjoyed visiting with Dr. White. I tried to call his office number to make an appointment but his number is disconnected. Does anyone know if he is still in business or have his new number? Any help is appreciated. Thanks!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

G S

He delivered my 3 babies in a matter of 20 minutes by c section. He is a very caring Dr

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Dr. White is the best! He explains everything fully with patience, kindess, concern and sometimes humor. He really is the best Dr. I have ever had

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

He would only give me a 6 month prescription.

I am an extremely low-risk patient, and he would only give me six months worth of birth control. I have never had any doctor do that to me. What's more, when I ran out and requested a refill (which doctors have given me 100% of the time), he refused it. I just can't believe that. It was super easy to get an appointment, so I'm thinking he needs more patients and wants me to come back sooner. No way, I'm going to a different doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Abortion Doctor

You do know that Dr. White performed many abortions at Cullen Women's Center in the late-70s, right?

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

Program Support Clerk

Dr. White takes his time with his pt. and offers advice and guidance with all your needs. He is much loved and blessed. Most of all he is the best dr. i have been to see the last few years. I recommended my daughter to this dr. that i admire fully.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dezra White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jill Hutton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Houston, TX 0.34 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Esther Corrigan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Houston, TX 0.99 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    15
  • Dr. Cynthia Mcneil

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0.99 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    29