Dr. Dezra White MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Need Dr.'s Office Number
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed visiting with Dr. White. I tried to call his office number to make an appointment but his number is disconnected. Does anyone know if he is still in business or have his new number? Any help is appreciated. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
G S
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my 3 babies in a matter of 20 minutes by c section. He is a very caring Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White is the best! He explains everything fully with patience, kindess, concern and sometimes humor. He really is the best Dr. I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
He would only give me a 6 month prescription.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an extremely low-risk patient, and he would only give me six months worth of birth control. I have never had any doctor do that to me. What's more, when I ran out and requested a refill (which doctors have given me 100% of the time), he refused it. I just can't believe that. It was super easy to get an appointment, so I'm thinking he needs more patients and wants me to come back sooner. No way, I'm going to a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
Abortion Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
You do know that Dr. White performed many abortions at Cullen Women's Center in the late-70s, right?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
Program Support Clerk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White takes his time with his pt. and offers advice and guidance with all your needs. He is much loved and blessed. Most of all he is the best dr. i have been to see the last few years. I recommended my daughter to this dr. that i admire fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dezra White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.