ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dhafer Salama Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dhafer Salama?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Relaxing and Nurturing Doctor

Very confident and thoroughly explains procedure. Quiet tone. Relaxing and reassuring during appointments. Great job on nose! Very nice and accommodating staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

AWESOME DR !!!!

I HAD 2 diff. Surgerys. From him. All went great. His STAFF. IS THEE. NICEST GALS. YOU WILL EVER. MEET. IM TAKING. MY SON THERE FOR SURGERY. HE NEEDS AS WELL. BEST DR ON THIS. EARTH 😇😇😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Salama for a few years. He is an amazing Dr, wonderful bedside manner, and an amazing staff. They are all very friendly and always willing to help with any issues or concerns I have. I have recommended family and friends to this office and all have been very happy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I did a rhinoplasty with Dr. Salama, and was extremely unsatisfied with my results. I asked to only shave down a bump and shorten my nose a bit, and I am now in the process of having my second rhinoplasty done due to the fact that I now have a deviated septum causing my nose to be asymmetrical, I have major nasal obstruction which has also caused an odor, and hypertrophy of nasal turbinates. I've never injured myself to have these issues, they all began to appear post-op to surgery. I went back to see him and he wanted to charge me to fix what was not right. Most surgeons would fix their patients errors for no charge at all. I also refered a friend to him before my deformities began to appear, and she has also had another rhinoplasty done to correct it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

What a great Doctor!!

I have been taking my grandmother to see Dr. Salama for a few years (I am also a patient). He has a wonderful bed side manner and always answers our questions. The "twins" up front, I call them that, are always so nice and always willing to help us. I wish every office could be this way, I left my primary care physician and had to got to a new one because of rude staff and Doctor. I have referred Dr. Salama to everyone with a Ear, Nose, Throat problem...also a friend of mine had a suspicious mole that was cancer, that he examined.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

I loveee Dr Salama!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dhafer Salama is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Samson Samuel

    Dr. Samson Samuel

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Warren, MI 0.36 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Mehul Mehta

    Dr. Mehul Mehta

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Warren, MI 0.36 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Edward Haass

    Dr. Edward Haass

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Warren, MI 0.36 mi

    3.7
    (36)
    17