ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dharmarajan Ramaswamy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dharmarajan Ramaswamy?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dharmarajan Ramaswamy?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

The last time I Saw doctor Ramaswamy laughed (had agrin on his face) @ me when I was explaining how much pain I am in, I began crying . I cancelled my next appointment. Now I am getting worse and can walk for no more than 30 minutes. I am in chronic pain 24/7. I am trapped in my body. I am sure he helps others, but I feel he just dislikes me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

The best Doctor I have ever been to!

I feel very fortunate to be cared for by Dr. Ramaswamy. He is kind and compassionate. I always feel at ease. He was able to diagnose my exact problem after so many other drs had failed. I now am getting better. I too wish my Primary Care dr was half a good as this dr.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Professional

Although Dr. Ramaswamy is a quiet man who seems to show little emotion, I believe he is an excellent physician. He is professional in every aspect and gets right down to business. (No chit chat). I trust his judgement and have a great respect for him. The only negative thing I have to say is that a couple of the office staff are rude in one of his offices, but the majority of them are kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Ramaswamy to others. I'd rather be treated by a quiet doctor who doesn't joke around with you then a doctor who does and doesn't know what he is doing. Thank you Dr. Ramaswamy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

The best doctor I ever went to!

This doctor is absolutely the best! He is so kind and thorough. He has been a tremendous help to me at this time. He always takes the time needed to give me the best care possible. I only wish my PCP dr was half as good as he is.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Dr is a caring doctor and wants to help you with all your problems. Follow up is a great concern of mine and he had no problem with all my follow up questions. He also puts me at ease in this time of uncertained in my life. thank you

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

Very easy to communicate with. Puts me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dharmarajan Ramaswamy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joungsen Hong

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hemet, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Humayun Qureshi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Hemet, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Amal Mehta

    Dr. Amal Mehta

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hemet, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    10