ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dharmarajan Ramaswamy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dharmarajan Ramaswamy?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

First visit

Posted on October 4th, 2017

I was very impressed with my visit today. The doctor listened and explained clearly my diagnosis. He did not seem to be in a hurry and was very thorough in his examination.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

The last time I Saw doctor Ramaswamy laughed (had agrin on his face) @ me when I was explaining how much pain I am in, I began crying . I cancelled my next appointment. Now I am getting worse and can walk for no more than 30 minutes. I am in chronic pain 24/7. I am trapped in my body. I am sure he helps others, but I feel he just dislikes me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor I have ever been to!

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I feel very fortunate to be cared for by Dr. Ramaswamy. He is kind and compassionate. I always feel at ease. He was able to diagnose my exact problem after so many other drs had failed. I now am getting better. I too wish my Primary Care dr was half a good as this dr.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Although Dr. Ramaswamy is a quiet man who seems to show little emotion, I believe he is an excellent physician. He is professional in every aspect and gets right down to business. (No chit chat). I trust his judgement and have a great respect for him. The only negative thing I have to say is that a couple of the office staff are rude in one of his offices, but the majority of them are kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Ramaswamy to others. I'd rather be treated by a quiet doctor who doesn't joke around with you then a doctor who does and doesn't know what he is doing. Thank you Dr. Ramaswamy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I ever went to!

Posted on June 7th, 2011

This doctor is absolutely the best! He is so kind and thorough. He has been a tremendous help to me at this time. He always takes the time needed to give me the best care possible. I only wish my PCP dr was half as good as he is.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Dr is a caring doctor and wants to help you with all your problems. Follow up is a great concern of mine and he had no problem with all my follow up questions. He also puts me at ease in this time of uncertained in my life. thank you

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2009

Very easy to communicate with. Puts me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dharmarajan Ramaswamy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.