ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dharmesh Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dharmesh Patel?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dharmesh Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

WOW! A Physician that actually listens to you! What a concept in medicine. Perhaps he should teach that concept to the other doctor in that same practice? I am very thankful that my as the neurosurgeon refer me to Dr. Patel for my 2nd follow up. The 1st Doctor left me in intense pain for over 2 months, but Dr. Patel after my office visit got me treatment within 2 days! This brought my pain level out of the Sky! Thank you for that level of care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Dr. Patel is a very good physician. He treats me very well. Whenever an issue comes up with my CPAP machine it is taken care of immediately. If I ever have trouble getting new supplies he makes sure I get them immediately. I couldn't ask for a better provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Dr. Patel has helped my quality of life. Cpap machine and getting better sleep has helped a great deal. He has been willing to make referrals for my Dystonia to several other hospitals. Easy to tak to.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Dr Patel is a very knowledgeable, competent and reasonable neurologist. The nurse and support staff are all very helpful and courteous..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

sleep apnea, neoropathy and restless leg

Dr Patel is a very good dr. His waiting room is very inviting and the staff are courteous and wlling to help when you have questions. Dr Patel himself takes time with you as a person and as a patient. He does indepth test and knows what he is talking about. If it is something he himself can not handle he will refer you to another Dr. He wants to make sure that you are well taken care of and comfortable. I enjoy my visits and would and have refered other people to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 6th, 2012

VERTIGO

DR PATAL TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN AND RECOMMENED SEVERAL OPTIONS. GOOD DR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dharmesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, NY.

  • Dr. Ahmad Alwan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (32)
    15
  • Dr. Aamir Rasheed

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Taseer Minhas

    Dr. Taseer Minhas

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    2.9
    (36)
    38