ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dharmesh Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dharmesh Patel?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

WOW! A Physician that actually listens to you! What a concept in medicine. Perhaps he should teach that concept to the other doctor in that same practice? I am very thankful that my as the neurosurgeon refer me to Dr. Patel for my 2nd follow up. The 1st Doctor left me in intense pain for over 2 months, but Dr. Patel after my office visit got me treatment within 2 days! This brought my pain level out of the Sky! Thank you for that level of care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Dr. Patel is a very good physician. He treats me very well. Whenever an issue comes up with my CPAP machine it is taken care of immediately. If I ever have trouble getting new supplies he makes sure I get them immediately. I couldn't ask for a better provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Dr. Patel has helped my quality of life. Cpap machine and getting better sleep has helped a great deal. He has been willing to make referrals for my Dystonia to several other hospitals. Easy to tak to.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Dr Patel is a very knowledgeable, competent and reasonable neurologist. The nurse and support staff are all very helpful and courteous..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sleep apnea, neoropathy and restless leg

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Dr Patel is a very good dr. His waiting room is very inviting and the staff are courteous and wlling to help when you have questions. Dr Patel himself takes time with you as a person and as a patient. He does indepth test and knows what he is talking about. If it is something he himself can not handle he will refer you to another Dr. He wants to make sure that you are well taken care of and comfortable. I enjoy my visits and would and have refered other people to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERTIGO

Posted on August 6th, 2012

DR PATAL TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN AND RECOMMENED SEVERAL OPTIONS. GOOD DR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dharmesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, NY.