ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dheeraj Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dheeraj Reddy?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dheeraj Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wonderful!

My husband and I both were seeing Dr. Reddy for 5+ years. He is a very warm, kind and understanding person. Most importantly, Dr. Reddy is a very knowlegable physician. Unfortunately for us, he moved to the Sarasota area. We are still looking for a comparable replacement :-(

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

highly satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Salty Sailor

I would always choose this Doctor. He has an outstanding sense of humor and bed side manners. He has been my Doctor over three years now and I have had none better in my 72 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr Reddy A Fantastic Physician

Dr. Reddy is A Fantastic Dr. He takes time and Treats you as a Human being. Very Caring man. Makes you comfortable enough to discuss your problems. I am going to Truly Miss being able to have him as a Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Dr. Reddy was an excellent doctor with a very professional and friendly manner. I am sorry that he has moved to another location and wish him well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I have no complaints!

Great Primary care Doctor for my dad who is 85 years old. He takes time with my dad and works through the many problems that and old man has to deal with. He's sympathetic, calming and is always in a great mood. Great Job! Dr. Reddy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Best primary doctor ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Haven't had follow up my transportation down but he was very through, found things and working with each issue.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Never a problem

Really like my doc. Listens intently, always answers all my questions and offers suggestions and alternatives to my issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Great

Dr. Reddy is one of those physicians from the old days, except he is young. He spends time listening to you and doesn't make you feel hurried. He is professional and caring and is great at follow-up care. I wish more doctors were like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dheeraj Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valrico, FL.

  • Dr. Tessa Wigger

    Family Medicine

    Valrico, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    9
  • Dr. Yvonne Latimer

    Family Medicine

    Valrico, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (60)
    16
  • Dr. Michelle Judah

    Family Medicine

    Valrico, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (77)
    14