Dr. Dheeraj Reddy MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Venice, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both were seeing Dr. Reddy for 5+ years. He is a very warm, kind and understanding person. Most importantly, Dr. Reddy is a very knowlegable physician. Unfortunately for us, he moved to the Sarasota area. We are still looking for a comparable replacement :-(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Salty Sailor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would always choose this Doctor. He has an outstanding sense of humor and bed side manners. He has been my Doctor over three years now and I have had none better in my 72 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Dr Reddy A Fantastic Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy is A Fantastic Dr. He takes time and Treats you as a Human being. Very Caring man. Makes you comfortable enough to discuss your problems. I am going to Truly Miss being able to have him as a Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy was an excellent doctor with a very professional and friendly manner. I am sorry that he has moved to another location and wish him well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
I have no complaints!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Primary care Doctor for my dad who is 85 years old. He takes time with my dad and works through the many problems that and old man has to deal with. He's sympathetic, calming and is always in a great mood. Great Job! Dr. Reddy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best primary doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Haven't had follow up my transportation down but he was very through, found things and working with each issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Never a problem
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really like my doc. Listens intently, always answers all my questions and offers suggestions and alternatives to my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy is one of those physicians from the old days, except he is young. He spends time listening to you and doesn't make you feel hurried. He is professional and caring and is great at follow-up care. I wish more doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dheeraj Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.