Dr. Dhia Aldoori MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
TERRIBLE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So. I scheduled a WORK physical. Which when I got into the office turned into a NAKED physical and testing for clamitia???? Which I was never explained why I had to get naked and give a urine sample when I handed him a sheet that had 3 requirements for me and NONE of them included a naked physical or a urine sample. This doctor needs to better explain what and why he is doing things because I feel very violated when I did not need those things done. And on top of that I have to pay for the urine test when I did not give consent for it. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Doctor review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I ever had. He encourages diet health and nutrition over medication! I've sent him many people and they are all pleased with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Best Doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aldoori Has been my doctor for a few months now, and I can honestly say he is the best doctor I have ever had and I'm so grateful to be his patient. He actually listens to what I have to say, and finds solutions to help me when I am at home. He's more like father figure to me and I can honestly say I enjoy going to the doctor to see him. He should be voted best doctor at Cleveland Clinic. Thank you Doctor Aldoori for providing THE BEST care to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice man easy to get along with, puts overall health first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Thank you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful Dr! I just LOVE DR. Aldoori! Thank you for always being so kind Dr. Aldoori. Your one of my Dr's that I look forward to my appt! Thank you for always being so kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Excellent MD!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Al Doori is one of the best PCP's out there. He knows everything as far as always diagnosing my problems...ALWAYS! I can honestly say, wish ALL my DR's had his beside manner-I would be complete!! But we all can not have a DR. Al Doori for our health issues.(Would be great!) Thank you DR. Al Doori for always taking such good care of me not to mention your kindness-thank you, thank you & thank you!! Just love my family DR. You are one of a kind!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
He has really helped me calm down my Fibromyalgia symptoms to the point where I only get flare ups now! I have been suffering from this since my teens and the diet he prescribed has done wonders! That combined with exercises in the pool to strengthen my muscles have made my quality of life much, much better. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Aldoori! He's highly intelligent too!!! Good to see for just being sick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Best Doctor I've Ever Had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although our opinions were different, Dr. Aldoori always spent time with me, and actually listened to what I had to say. He was never like most American doctors who think that they know it all.!He was also very considerate of our financial situations and was very good at trying to give us the best medical help for what we could afford. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2008
Dr. Aldoori appears very caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aldoori is a very good listener, and he encourages a healthy lifestyle to prevent illness. He has a very good bedside manner and you can communicate with him easily by e-mail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dhia Aldoori, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brunswick, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Castele

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Salay

18 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Cain

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor