ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dhia Aldoori Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dhia Aldoori?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dhia Aldoori?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

TERRIBLE

So. I scheduled a WORK physical. Which when I got into the office turned into a NAKED physical and testing for clamitia???? Which I was never explained why I had to get naked and give a urine sample when I handed him a sheet that had 3 requirements for me and NONE of them included a naked physical or a urine sample. This doctor needs to better explain what and why he is doing things because I feel very violated when I did not need those things done. And on top of that I have to pay for the urine test when I did not give consent for it. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Doctor review

Best doctor I ever had. He encourages diet health and nutrition over medication! I've sent him many people and they are all pleased with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever seen

Dr. Aldoori Has been my doctor for a few months now, and I can honestly say he is the best doctor I have ever had and I'm so grateful to be his patient. He actually listens to what I have to say, and finds solutions to help me when I am at home. He's more like father figure to me and I can honestly say I enjoy going to the doctor to see him. He should be voted best doctor at Cleveland Clinic. Thank you Doctor Aldoori for providing THE BEST care to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Very nice man easy to get along with, puts overall health first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Thank you

What a wonderful Dr! I just LOVE DR. Aldoori! Thank you for always being so kind Dr. Aldoori. Your one of my Dr's that I look forward to my appt! Thank you for always being so kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Excellent MD!

DR. Al Doori is one of the best PCP's out there. He knows everything as far as always diagnosing my problems...ALWAYS! I can honestly say, wish ALL my DR's had his beside manner-I would be complete!! But we all can not have a DR. Al Doori for our health issues.(Would be great!) Thank you DR. Al Doori for always taking such good care of me not to mention your kindness-thank you, thank you & thank you!! Just love my family DR. You are one of a kind!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

He has really helped me calm down my Fibromyalgia symptoms to the point where I only get flare ups now! I have been suffering from this since my teens and the diet he prescribed has done wonders! That combined with exercises in the pool to strengthen my muscles have made my quality of life much, much better. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Aldoori! He's highly intelligent too!!! Good to see for just being sick!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Best Doctor I've Ever Had

Although our opinions were different, Dr. Aldoori always spent time with me, and actually listened to what I had to say. He was never like most American doctors who think that they know it all.!He was also very considerate of our financial situations and was very good at trying to give us the best medical help for what we could afford. Great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2008

Dr. Aldoori appears very caring

Dr. Aldoori is a very good listener, and he encourages a healthy lifestyle to prevent illness. He has a very good bedside manner and you can communicate with him easily by e-mail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dhia Aldoori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, OH.

  • Dr. Robert Castele

    Dr. Robert Castele

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Brunswick, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Elizabeth Salay

    Dr. Elizabeth Salay

    Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Cain

    Dr. Robert Cain

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brunswick, OH 0 mi

    29