ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dhinoj Parikh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dhinoj Parikh?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Staff

Dr Parikh was wonderful to my parents. House calls, follow up calls included. Receptionist who answers calls is rude and insensitive. Made my mother cry. Hung up on her when she was going through the worst time of her life. Would not leave my message to Dr Parikh to call me back. Rating is for front desk.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

DO NOT GO!

I had a cold and my normal doctor was not in so I went to him in an emergency. Horrible bedside manners. Rude and uncultured. Personally think he might be mentally ill. Save yourself the hassle... he is a terrible person and doctor. I would neither recommend nor go back to this doctor. Is not even worth one star.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2013

No system
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Excellent Dr. With a wonderful bedside manner. He truly cares about you both as a patient and a human being and is very good at diagnosing problems. I am very impressed with Dr. Parikh and his staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Misdiagnosed 2 Cancer patients so far that I know of

1st Cancer patient was sent home saying he had the Flu, 10 days later Hospitilized with brain Cancer. Second patient complained of a chronic pain in his arm, was told it was shingles and put on meds for a year the pain persisted went for a second opinion and it was too late massive tumor in the neck going into arm and throughout the body. Do NOT! trust the opinion of this Doctor

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Very Caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 28th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dhinoj Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Butler, NJ.

  • Dr. Ramon Rego

    Internal Medicine

    Kinnelon, NJ 0.60 mi

    29
  • Dr. Barry Levant

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Kinnelon, NJ 0.68 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    40
  • Dr. Lucy Covello

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Butler, NJ 0.70 mi

    4.1
    (39)
    33