ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dhiren Gandhi Is this you?
  • 32
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dhiren Gandhi?


55 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Primary dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Friendly Family Doctor

Mr. Gandhi's cordial relationship between patients works as good as the medication he prescribed. I have been using him as my Primary doctor of medicine for a while and highly recommend his service. You must take appointment ahead as I found his clinic is always crowded(He must be famous among his patients).

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Nursing Home Care

Made snap decisions over the phone without all the facts or even knowing the patient or their Medical history. When meet if person spouts book facts and pays little to no attention to patient. Needs to learn patient don't fit in a book and 1 patient is nothing like another. I know it's called a medical practice maybe he needs more practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Honestly you can tell the doctor what meds to give you because he has no idea. They don't even take your temperature. Sometimes I wonder if he is just guessing what to write as a diagnosis or a needed test.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Gandhi. He is so caring in the office, and when I needed to get admitted he was right there for me, not some covering doc ive never met. I'll stick with him for the long haul.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

from philip moat (dr. gandhi's) patient for 10 mos.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Cannot handle complicated cases

Appears caring, listening and available when needed. However, our feeling is that he is inexperienced in complicated cases and very "wishy washy" on his medical expertise. He is the type of doctor you would want if you are in good health and will stay that way, but when your health takes a turn for the worse, get another doctor. He appears the type that worked really hard to get into medical school, but could only go to the lower rated medical school. He just doesn't have the years of experience nor intelligence/arrogance that you see in REALLY good doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dhiren Gandhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manahawkin, NJ.

  • Dr. Bryan Barrett

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Richard Di Fiore

    Vascular Surgery, Family Medicine

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Herbert Rudolph

    Family Medicine

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.12 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    28