ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dhiren Sutaria Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dhiren Sutaria?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Retired

When I was in the ICU and he came in to see me.. He has a caring bedside manner.....soft spoken with a sincere interest...always on time with appointments

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

I was a patient of this office for many years - the last six or more months every time I would go in and mention things that were going on with me - dizzy, weak, could barely walk - feeling very poorly - I received no help. I was told I should come in more often when I was well. Sometimes that is not something you can do - time and money issues. The last time I called the office to get a med refill I was told I was non-compliant and had missed an apt. I had called the answering service to postpone and said I would call back. Well the answering service failed to give them my message - totally not my fault. When I called I was told I missed an apt. and was non-compliant and the Dr. more or less told me to find another Dr. knowing I have been without my meds for a long time and that you should not go without these particular meds. We all know how difficult it is to get a new Dr. and how upseting it is to start with a new Dr. I have found one and am very upset with this office to do that to someone who is feeling so poorly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. SUTARIA FOR OVER 20 YEARS, HE HAS BEEN EXCELLENT IN ALL ASPECTS OF HIS PRACTICE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Excellent doctor

I had to comment after reading the bad review which is completely unfair and inaccurate! Most (good) doctors require a visit before blindly refilling prescriptions over the phone.I have found Dr. Sutaria to be very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. His office staff is also very kind and easy to work with. Pay no attention to the horrible review....I would recommend Dr. Sutaria to any of my family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Awful Doctor and even worse Secretary!

I was a patient of Dr. Sutaria for a few years why I have no idea. I think for the fact that he was an easy location for me to get to. In the beginning I didn't mind going to his office but then as time went by it became awful. I dreaded each time. His Secretary by far is the most unprofessional and rudest person I have ever meet. She actually was the reason I decided to leave. I have been taking a certain medication for years now and each time I needed a refill he would make me come in instead of just giving me a refill or calling it in. I feel like they tried to make money any way they could and didn't look out for your well being as a patient. Every pysical I went to I had to come back at least one other time because they didn't have the flu shot or whatever else it is I needed at the time. Kind of ridiculous! My advice to anyone stay far far away. Awful!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Bes PCP I have ever had

Dr. Sutaria, is kind and caring and makes you feel very comfortable. I just recently had my daughter transfer of to him as her PCP. His office staff is top notch as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dhiren Sutaria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.

  • Dr. Khether Raby

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Omar Qureshi

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Daniel Jurayj

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    26