The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Di Le Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Di Le?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

horrible Dr.-go elsewhere at all costs

the only 5 stars is because he's always available, that's because he's a HORRIBLE doctor, I would go anywhere else to anyone else before I'd go back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Excellence, as all things are at Texas Gulf Coast Medical Group

Excellent doctor. Part of a very responsive and proactive staff at Texas Gulf Coast Medical. This is a wonderful group with personal attention and great follow up. They really try to accommodate every request and are always available. We see Dr Tang as out family primary care physician but we were referred to Dr Le for my daughters school checkup. He is a fine doctor with a terrific staff and great manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Worst doctor's visit I have EVER had, and I'm 36

Just horrible! Not professional, has no clue on diagnosis, asks repeatedly the same questions over and over even after you tell him NO and we waited for 3 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Won't be going back.

Went in for an annual checkup and a few questions about some shoulder and knee pain. Dr Le spent less than 10 minutes in the room with me and then said to rest and take Advil for the pain. Didn't even check the areas in question. No questions or feedback from Dr Le during the exam. This was very poor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

I'm sure Dr. Le is knowledgeable and a good physician, but he is very hard to understand (has a thick accent, sounds like he's mumbling). I had to ask him several times to repeat himself. I waited over an hour to see him, and was not given more than 5 mins. in the exam room; when I expressed a concern, I wasn't taken seriously.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Di Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

  • Dr. Sharon Wallace

    Family Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Caryl Guillermo

    Family Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    8
  • John Johnston

    John Johnston

    Family Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    30