ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Apetauerova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Apetauerova?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

She is the best!

Posted on October 14th, 2016

I get botox injections for a movement disorder and I ONLY trust Dr. Apetaurova to give them to me. She is one of the most understanding doctors in have been to. A true professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone if they needed to see a neurologist. She has helped my pain and tics a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Great doctor. Would highly recommend her. She has amazing bedside manners and really helped me with my Parkinson's. She recommended surgery which changed my life. Al the members of Lahey team were great. Thank you for changing my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Very disappointing experience with this neurologist. Would not recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2014

I had been patient of Dr. Apetauerova for over 10 years. She treats my neck dystonia. She helped me tremendously and always had been extremely diligent, sensitive, caring and I am looking forward to see her. I recommended her over the years to many of my friends who also love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2014

I would not recommend Dr Apetauerova for patients suffering from any form of Dystonia. As a patient, I've found her knowledge and understanding of Dystonia to be elementary at best. Also lacks compassion and was not supportive when mentioning symptoms; was dismissive and did not acknowledge my views as a patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PD Patient

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Very knowledgable and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Apetauerova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.