ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Brightbill Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Brightbill?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Dr. Brightbill is the best Doctor I have ever had in my eyes. She takes the time to listen to you and learns to know you very well. She is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable. I definitely do not like to go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dr Brightbill took over my mother's care, and has been a warm, wonderful Dr to an 87 year old woman. I wish she was located in the Wichita area, I would quickly become her patient!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Intelligent, attentive

Dr. Brightbill is the best physician I've ever had. I've had some chronic pain issues and didn't want to be on medications with awful side effects and preferred to live med-free. Dr. Brightbill's intellect, training, ability to listen well, and accurate diagnoses were all important, but the fact that she truly heard was I was trying to do and she considered my lifestyle and feelings/needs was just such a breath of fresh air after having been blown off by other doctors. She also worked well and communicated with my other doctors and did her part to follow through with their requests. I hated to move out of state and leave Dr. Brightbill. Fingers crossed that I'll find someone as good in Texas.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Great, very caring

Dr. Brightbill has recently begun caring for my elderly mom. She is SO caring and thorough, and diagnosed some issues that others had missed. I heartily recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

If you have Chronic Issues.. STAY AWAY

I have seen Dr. Brightbill on SEVERAL occasions, over the course of a year. I have chronic issues with my health that she has repeatedly ignored. It has gotten to the point of extremely dangerous, and I found another doctor. The kicker was when she refused to see me for a LONG term Urinary Tract Infection.. Then told her nurse she was glad she got rid of me.. I was a pain in the behind.. and didn't use that word. Other doctors have been able to help my chronic issues. She however, has not. Run far, far away.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Brightbill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhattan, KS.

  • Dr. Barbara Taylor

    Dr. Barbara Taylor

    Internal Medicine

    Manhattan, KS 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Travis Koeneke

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Manhattan, KS 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Segen Elizabeth Chase

    Internal Medicine

    Manhattan, KS 0.08 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    11