ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Cobb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Cobb?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Cobb is the best and all the staff is great I have been seeing them for many years and they all just get better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Have had referrals. No diagnosis. No follow up visits yet

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Im a new patient only been going to see her twice. so far great experience .even tho its seems her workload is very heavy at times ,she is always smiling and does her best to take time to answer questions. Her nurse is a pro . overall very great bunch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Finally found a Doctor who cares!! Doctor D. Cobb is FANTASTIC.....

I have been seeing Dr.Cobb for over 10 yrs. after years of unsatifactory service from around the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

I am very impressed by Dr Cobb and her staff's follow up. They are thorough and have initiated the process of collecting medical information from multiple past doctors to ensure medical history is up to date and complete. Very pleasant doctor and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Dr. Cobb always enters the room with a smile. I never feel that she is rushing to get to her next patient. I don't have to wait long upon arrival. Staff is always kind and efficient. If you need to see Dr. Cobb, they will work you in for a visit. I appreciate her and the staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of hers for 5 years. she is excellant with all members of my family from my geriatric parents to my childlren who are no teenagers but were pediatrics when we started with her. she treats all membeers of my family with many different ailments and she is wonderful, I usually get an appt that day and her staff are excellant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alcoa, TN.

  • Dr. Cheryl Deets

    Dr. Cheryl Deets

    Family Medicine

    Alcoa, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Christopher Wagg

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Alcoa, TN 1.22 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    36
  • Dr. Robert Seeley

    Family Medicine

    Alcoa, TN 1.22 mi

    19