ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Easton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Easton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Easton?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Bad place to be.

I have never really actually had the opportunity to meet the doctor Easton yet. I called to make an appointment with the doctor a few days ago. Unfortunately I have developed a very bad infection in my gums and my dentist, said for me to come in to do oral surgery on Monday. So I called Dr. Easton to cancel my appointment with her. I talked to the lady whose name is Whitney. In the middle of the conversation she stopped abruptly and said to me," what did you say! " II told her that I did not say anything and she said, yes you did and she hung up on me ? I try to call back but they didn't answer the phone. I'm very sick but , I got up and drove to Dr. Easton's office to explain that I had not said anything. . At Dr. Easton's office , a Liz Powell met me at the dest and immediately started arguing with me. She said I was not allowed to see the doctor and she threw my files on the desk in front of me, and told me to leave. Then she said, have a nice day, and she walked away from me. So it would not be fair to rate Dr. Easton, as I have not actually got to meet her. But I can sure tell you how I would rate her receptionist and her so-call supervisor. FIRED! The Receptionist is a lier, and the so called supervisor is just plain nasty in every way, and very judge mental. This whole thing was over something that the receptionist thought she heard.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

The only Dr. I would choose in Payson, AZ!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Incompetent office workers

When I did see Dr Easton she was a fantastic doctor & very caring. Linda, the office manager is very rude, she yelled at me and accused me of being rude to her, I myself work in the Health field and would NEVER be rude, she also accused me of cussing at her, which I never did nor would. It's too bad there isn't a way to talk to Dr. Easton straight up without dealing with such an incompetent person such a the Office manager, Linda My ratings are going to be tough to answer but I really wanted people to know that the office manager is very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Unprofessional Staff

Didn't even get a chance to see the doctor as office manager advised preventative care visit was fine the came back and said no it wasn't. After reviewing other comments I see a pattern with incompetent staff maybe the norm, so maybe I dodged a bullet by not even seeing the doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Unprofessional and negligent care

This Dr. does not treat patient problems with adequate results - she dismisses true concerns and patient concerns about side effects of medications - her office staff - a male assistant - is extremely unprofessional and communicates his opinions readily - Dr doesn't return calls but has her unhelpful incompetent (unable to answer any questions) staff do it for her - she doesn't follow up with patients on any level for serious conditions and just expects the patient to know when to come back for a visit - I feel she is apathetic and I would recommend you choose someone else to be your doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Worst doctor I've ever had!

Not only is she incompitent but her staff is uncompitent and rude. These people shouldn't have a practice at all!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Easton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Payson, AZ.

  • Dr. Michael Lowe

    Family Medicine

    Payson, AZ 0.57 mi

    3.8
    (41)
    19
  • Dr. Sheila Bloomquist

    Family Medicine

    Payson, AZ 0.58 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. David Glow

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Payson, AZ 0.59 mi

    50