ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Francu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Francu?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Francu?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

She is comprehensive and very concerned. Makes sure she does all she can for you or finds a specialist that will handle it beyond her scope.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

patient

Patient and compassionate listens to you most wonderful doctor in denver I highly recommend her thanks Dr Francu you are a blessing!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Diana Francu - Quit & Left Her Patients Stuck!

After filling out all the paperwork and getting lab work done - Dr. Francu quit her practice in Naples, FL a month later - without letting us know - not even following up with our lab work. I called a month after and was advised she moved to Colorado! NCH took over her practice and does NOT take our health insurance. Have to find another doctor now and start all over again with paperwork!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Quack Quack

She refused to provide me with appropriate treatment. Went elsewhere and now I'm well

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 27th, 2014

Very disorganised office

2 years after leaving this doctor, I am still having billing problems, their system is not a system, its a nightmare. In addition the doctor spent half my 10 minute visit answering her private cell calls, which is why I left

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

It is not as easy to get an appointment with Dr. Francu as some internists, as I have recommended several of my friends to her and so have those friends. I would imagine all her patients do the same. As busy as she is, she always spends as much time with me as needed. She calls me personally with test results, as late as 7 PM. A great diagnostician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Look at the Review before you choose.

Unfortunate Experience. The first EVER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Office waits are continually late and nobody bothers to let you know. I have had three appointment where I have waited approximately 3 hours in the waiting room. They need someone who knows how to schedule better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Francu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Chen-Tan Lin

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Mark Elles

    Dr. Mark Elles

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Anna Kendrick

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10