Dr. Diana Francu MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Denver, CO

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is comprehensive and very concerned. Makes sure she does all she can for you or finds a specialist that will handle it beyond her scope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient and compassionate listens to you most wonderful doctor in denver I highly recommend her thanks Dr Francu you are a blessing!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Dr. Diana Francu - Quit & Left Her Patients Stuck!
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After filling out all the paperwork and getting lab work done - Dr. Francu quit her practice in Naples, FL a month later - without letting us know - not even following up with our lab work. I called a month after and was advised she moved to Colorado! NCH took over her practice and does NOT take our health insurance. Have to find another doctor now and start all over again with paperwork!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Quack Quack
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She refused to provide me with appropriate treatment. Went elsewhere and now I'm well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Very disorganised office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2 years after leaving this doctor, I am still having billing problems, their system is not a system, its a nightmare. In addition the doctor spent half my 10 minute visit answering her private cell calls, which is why I left
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is not as easy to get an appointment with Dr. Francu as some internists, as I have recommended several of my friends to her and so have those friends. I would imagine all her patients do the same. As busy as she is, she always spends as much time with me as needed. She calls me personally with test results, as late as 7 PM. A great diagnostician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Look at the Review before you choose.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunate Experience. The first EVER.

2.3 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office waits are continually late and nobody bothers to let you know. I have had three appointment where I have waited approximately 3 hours in the waiting room. They need someone who knows how to schedule better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diana Francu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.