The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Donati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Donati?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

I have been a patient pf Dr. Donati since she was a resident in the out I have been a patient of Dr . Donati since she was a resident at the Riverside Clinic

Dr. Donati moved her practice and wasn't able to take her nurse with her, I miss the friendliness of her old staff- I guess I just have to give this some time because I have only been to see her once since that move. I found that the people at the front desk were rather robotic and impersonal. The office is not as pleasing as the "old office" I not only appreciate her as a physician but also for the person she is. Dr. Donati takes time to have discussion with me and always answers any questions I have. She has even called me personally to give me results of my blood test. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Not a nice person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Patient in need of medical attention

When I called to schedule an appointment for what turned out to be congestive heart failure I was told that I was no longer her patient. I asked the rude receptionist to let me talk with Dr., Donati and was told she didn't have time. That I should seek another Doctor. Two weeks later I had a Triple Bypass at Wexner Medical Ctr, OSU.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

gone downhill over the years

have been seeing this doctor since 2008 and her care, bedside manner and diagnosis has been failing over the years - i find that it seems she is unhappy in the practice that she is in and it falls over in to her patient care. She has missed major issues that I have told her about and with her uncaring attitude I ended up in the hospital several times. Seeking another doctor that pays more attention to what I am saying and spends more time with her patients. I do have to note that one of the recent items that has turned me off - there is now a sign in the office stating if you have more than '1' complaint/issue you must schedule multiple appointments - that really turned me off!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

First time I had a doctorto sit and talk with me and one that really cares she's great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Horrible experience

Diagnosis from Dr in 30 seconds, but not correct. Ended up in ICU. Diagnosed myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Donati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Denise Blocker ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Denise Blocker

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Ecker

    Dr. Robert Ecker

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Seth Holtzapfel

    Dr. Seth Holtzapfel

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    22