ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Friend Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Friend?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Very Attentive and Loving

I wasn't sure if I was going to be physically and mentally ready for my 1st child in my mid 30's. Dr. Friend held my hand the whole way through. She was on me about EVERYTHING...but in a loving way. I love and respect how professional and nurturing she was every step of the way. She is the BEST!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

The Best Doctor!!!

Dr. Friend is the most professional and caring doctor in the world! I highly recommend her!!! She helped me a lot to go through my miscarriage. She is the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Great doctor

I loved having Dr. Friend as my gynecology. She is very easy to talk to, open to answering questions, and answers emails promptly. Having her as my doctor, she made me feel very comfortable as if she was my friend. I don't have Kaiser anymore, but I sure wish that she could by my ob during my current pregnancy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Dr. Friend is Excellent!

7 yrs ago Dr.Friend helped me to give birth to my beautiful son Jordan. She listened to my fears and helped me to feel better. I had much scar tissue and keloids from a previous c-section, she took care of the scar tissue and the keloids. She was very careful in handling the birth of my child and fragile body. Dr. Friend is very sweet with patience and she takes her time to listen. Do I recommend her expertise? Yes! Do I trust her? Yes! She will handle you with love and care because she loves what she do for a living.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Friend is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Edward Gordon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Lawrence Lurvey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Laura Fox Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    10