Dr. Diana Ghelber MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 65 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Easy to talk to and someone who actually listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
satisfactory service
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received counseling for stress-related issues and was more than satisfied by the service provided by Dr.Ghelber and her team. They were extremely professional, kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
meeting this lovely doctor has been a great experience for me. She has helped me to deal with so many issues related to my condition in a simple, practical way. I really thank her and recommend her services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good care from a great team. have learnt so much from the team that has helped me to handle myself better. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
ANXIETY ISSUES SORTED
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to suffer from anxiety induced panic attacks and the problem was very debilitating. Dr. Ghelber helped me cope with my issues and tapered my dose of medications gradually. She has been a real help and now my attacks are under control and i have learnt to deal better with all my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
amazing results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Diana Ghelber was recommended by a friend and I went to her with post-partum depression issues. She was really kind and nice and her treatment helped me immensely to overcome all the issues i was battling. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at going to a doctor who really understands their pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Bye bye anxiety
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ghelber has helped me tremendously with my anxiety/panic attacks/agoraphobia. In four months I have gone from rarely leaving the house and feeling trapped inside of a cage, to being active every day and engaging with society. Life's fun again! Her diagnosis was spot on, and her treatment options left me feeling like I had control over which directions I was most comfortable taking. She really takes into consideration her patient's opinions and feedback. I highly recommend seeing her if you suffer from anxiety, panic attacks, PTSD, or agoraphobia. She's done more for me in the past few months than I've experienced in over a decade.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
anxiety issues
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors to go to with anxiety issues. She lends you a friendly ear and comes up with out of the box suggestions to help deal with your issues. Definitely my favorite doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
experienced doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best doctors i have ever been to with my issues. Patient listener and soft spoken. It was a relief to find someone who understands what depression is all about. thank you doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
depression
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
depression is not easy to live with. it becomes bearable when you find someone who understands and allows you to move on at your own pace. Dr.Ghelber has shown empathy and encourages me to deal with my issues in a gentle yet firm manner. Her help has been invaluable to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Helpful Advice
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ghelber has been treating my son for over a year. His problem is a chronic condition and it can be draining on the caregiver. Dr. Ghelber understands this perfectly and makes sure she always has a word or two with me and provides me the required encouragement and motivation to do my best. She also gives me useful advice and tips to deal with my son's condition and become a better caregiver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ghelber was professional and warm from the word go. I was referred by my physician to go and see her to help deal with my bipolar disorder. She seemed to understand my problem and has recommended some techniques and medications which will help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diana Ghelber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Trese

42 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lavanya Nagineni

15 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Nwosu

10 years experience

3.0 of 5