The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Ghelber Is this you?
  • 61
  • 19
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Ghelber?


91 Ratings with 64 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Great doctor. Easy to talk to and someone who actually listens.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

satisfactory service

I received counseling for stress-related issues and was more than satisfied by the service provided by Dr.Ghelber and her team. They were extremely professional, kind and caring.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Great experience

meeting this lovely doctor has been a great experience for me. She has helped me to deal with so many issues related to my condition in a simple, practical way. I really thank her and recommend her services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Good care from a great team. have learnt so much from the team that has helped me to handle myself better. Thanks.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

ANXIETY ISSUES SORTED

I used to suffer from anxiety induced panic attacks and the problem was very debilitating. Dr. Ghelber helped me cope with my issues and tapered my dose of medications gradually. She has been a real help and now my attacks are under control and i have learnt to deal better with all my issues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

amazing results

Dr.Diana Ghelber was recommended by a friend and I went to her with post-partum depression issues. She was really kind and nice and her treatment helped me immensely to overcome all the issues i was battling. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at going to a doctor who really understands their pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Bye bye anxiety

Dr. Ghelber has helped me tremendously with my anxiety/panic attacks/agoraphobia. In four months I have gone from rarely leaving the house and feeling trapped inside of a cage, to being active every day and engaging with society. Life's fun again! Her diagnosis was spot on, and her treatment options left me feeling like I had control over which directions I was most comfortable taking. She really takes into consideration her patient's opinions and feedback. I highly recommend seeing her if you suffer from anxiety, panic attacks, PTSD, or agoraphobia. She's done more for me in the past few months than I've experienced in over a decade.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

anxiety issues

One of the best doctors to go to with anxiety issues. She lends you a friendly ear and comes up with out of the box suggestions to help deal with your issues. Definitely my favorite doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

experienced doctor

one of the best doctors i have ever been to with my issues. Patient listener and soft spoken. It was a relief to find someone who understands what depression is all about. thank you doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

depression

depression is not easy to live with. it becomes bearable when you find someone who understands and allows you to move on at your own pace. Dr.Ghelber has shown empathy and encourages me to deal with my issues in a gentle yet firm manner. Her help has been invaluable to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Helpful Advice

Dr.Ghelber has been treating my son for over a year. His problem is a chronic condition and it can be draining on the caregiver. Dr. Ghelber understands this perfectly and makes sure she always has a word or two with me and provides me the required encouragement and motivation to do my best. She also gives me useful advice and tips to deal with my son's condition and become a better caregiver.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Dr. Ghelber was professional and warm from the word go. I was referred by my physician to go and see her to help deal with my bipolar disorder. She seemed to understand my problem and has recommended some techniques and medications which will help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Ghelber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Nirav Shah

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Lavanya Nagineni

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (45)
    15
  • Dr. Victoria Nwosu

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    10