ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Kao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Kao?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Absolutely poor service. Overall a course of 5 visits for a variety of symptoms she has spent a total of 20 mins , 4 mins per visit . Doesnt pay attention to patient symptoms, gets confused and finally prints out referrals or OTC medicines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just ok

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Dr. Kao may be knowledgeable, but, every time I asked a question she would reply with, "Do you want me to send you to a specialist?" I asked about a mole. "Do you want to see a dermatologist?" I asked about headaches. "Do you want to see a Neurologist?" I began to wonder exactly what she treats.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Not a very caring doctor. Impatient and just spend few min for my visit and does not provide useful info to patient. Patient themselves needs to do research related to his/her own health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient, sharp, thorough

Posted on March 11th, 2014

I've had several different doctors over the years and I have to say that Dr. Kao is one of the sharpest! She's efficient but thorough and to the point. She has called me with important results and things about my health and care. She's great! Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Kao was a very stubbon doctor who didn't care about patient's problems that much. She didn't listen closely to patient's medical history. Not a very caring doctor in my opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Bright and Caring

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Bright, personable, and caring MD. Thoughtful and easy referrals when a specialist is necssary. Rarely any waiting time. Lab work is adjacent to her office and immediate unscheduled appointments are OK. She's the best in my book!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Kao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.