ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Kent Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Kent?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Patient and professional

I visited Prosser Memorial Hospital for an eye injury, and she did an excellent job patiently diagnosing and treating the injury. I really think she was thorough and professional .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I love Dr Kent! She takes time to talk to you, and actually listens. She is so intelligent and if she doesn't know about something she finds out. Does her best to figure out the problem and fix it. Answers all your questions and speaks to you as a human being and not just another patient to get through and go on to the next one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Absolutely incompetent

She is always late. Rushed. Dresses and smells like an old hippie. Always sends out for multiple specialists, bloodwork. Demands it be from the lab of HER choice. Ordered meds that are listed as allergies on chart!!!!! She gets confused as to whom she is talking to or about over the phone. She lied about timeframes of a conversation we had. I will not go back nor recommend her. EVER

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

The office had to get her approval to accept me as a patient. Then another 2 weeks to get in. They sent me paperwork to fill out ahead of time and I was told to come in15 minutes early for the appointment. When I got there I had to refill out all forms again because they changed systems. Then I sat and waited and waited. After 45 minutes I left. If we are supposed to be courteous and come early then they should return the favor and let you know that they are running late.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Dr.Kent is on an ego trip bigger than the state Texas. She insisted that I go for bloodwork over a holiday weekend.. I was in her office on a friday and back in in tuesday when i told her that I had not got the blood work she ORDERED done she began berated me, she yelled at me, and tried to make me feel her inferior for not getting the blood test she ordered. The only thing good about her is her front office help which may leave at any time. Dr. Kent has the bedside manner of the miltary policeand as an elderly women I object to being treated so discouteously. I wont be back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Dr. Kent is too rushed...almost as if she is still working in the emergency room still. She also likes to send you out for multiple specialists even on some of the most minor things...she's even said, "I don't do that." I've almost decided "What does she do?" She said she didn't have time to do a full physical on me that I had scheduled for that purpose...She was over 30 minutes late for my appt (I'd already been there 15 minutes early too)She said, "We don't have time for this." I said,"We would have if you'd been here at 10am." She hardly talked to me for the rest of the visit. I'm selecting a different doctor. I prefer Dr. Groskopp but she's usually very busy and booked and rumor is she's retiring soon. Too bad. She's good.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Kent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr. Richard Urbanski

    Emergency Medicine

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Jennifer Thoene

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0.22 mi

    21
  • Dr. Alan Jones

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0.28 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    40