Dr. Diana Ketterman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Love Dr Ketterman!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Ketterman for almost 3 years. I am very pleased with the care I get from her. She listens, she is prompt with any tests I might need, and she has made time for me on a moments notice more than once. Her personality is down to earth, which makes me feel more relaxed. She has a friendly demeanor but she takes no 'bull' either. I really like that about her. I hope I never have to look for a new doctor because I would miss her so much. I would recommend her to my family and friends, time and again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ketterman has been my doctor for over 10 years. She is professional, friendly and always willing to listen to areas of concern I might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My review of this Dr and ESPECIALLY her office staff would be ZERO. I was refused to be accepted as a patient regardless of the fact that she was was accepting new patients (which I was), and the office accepts my Humana Gold Plus Insurance (which I have). The office staff was VERY rude!! I have filed a complaint with Humana as well as Via Christie Regional Medical regarding this facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Best Dr. Ever. Front desk staff should be fixed or fired.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I have ever had!!! Her nurses are great as well. The front desk office staff are horrible, they make me fill like I should not ever call or be there when I have an appoitment.. Coach or hire new front desk staff and all 4 stars would be given.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ketterman was very caring when I saw her. She took ALOT of time with me and listened to EVERYTHING that I had to say. I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr. Ketterman for years and was happy until I developed a MRSA from a visit to the office. After several recurrances of the problem, with care that did not meet my standards, I changed providers. 2 doctors since have told me I will have the recurring (painful) MRSA's for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Mike
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is basically a good doctor, we went to her for years till my husband complained of chest pains at 2 of his appointments, she said he wouldn't have a heart attack and he had one 3 weeks later and had to have 2 stents put in. Due to this error,we transferred our care

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
VERY CARING
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE SPENDS TIME WITH HER PATIENTS AND HAS A VERY CARING BED SIDE MANNER

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diana Ketterman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.