The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Kraemer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Kraemer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2013

Brain operation

I would like to say that Diana, Kraemer, MD and David Vossler, MD know their stuff, they did a left-tempro lobectomectomy on me and I would have to say that didn't screw me up and it helped my seizure thresholed get under better control. Then again I also started using marijuana after the brain surgery too and have been since 1998 when I had the operation, I loved her so much after the brain surgery I started bringing her and the clinic a dozon roses every time I came in appreciating what they did for me...

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Very Caring

Dr. Kraemer,Is a very personal and caring doctor who will go out of her way to help you in the best possible way! I remember one appointment I had and the other people involved did not follow through on their end, she was right there getting on them and making sure everything was taken care of properly. A wonderful person, a one a of a kind doctor. I recommend her highly!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Surgery Patient

Dr. Kraemer performed surgery on my fourteen years ago. I am currently pursuing my masters degree with a GPA of 3.8, and she did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend her in the field of Neurological Surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Thanks to her listening and arguing for me, I was finally able to get an EEG reading with subdural electrodes. In 40 years I NEVER had a conclusive test.I will always be greatful to her skills and knowledge used in my behalf. I've been seizure free for 6 years, now that the tumor was removed. Thank you, Dr. Kraemer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2008

She saved my mom's life

I have never met a more committed and wonderful surgeon. My mom had a brain tumor removed 15 yrs. ago and has had seisures for the past couple years. Dr. Kraemer was determined to find and fix the problem so my mom would be ok again. She removed the new tumor that has grown back with excellence, my mom is doing better than I could have ever expected at this point and I have never met any doctor who cared so much about her patient. She was at the hospital close to 24 hours the day of the surgery and actually cared how my mom was doing. She's an amazing woman, I would recommend her to do surgery on anyone!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Kraemer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Ryder Gwinn

    Dr. Ryder Gwinn

    Neurological Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.23 mi

    21
  • Dr. Rod Oskouian

    Dr. Rod Oskouian

    Neurological Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.23 mi

    3.1
    (70)
    16
  • Dr. David Primrose

    Neurological Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.27 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    35