ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Leu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Leu?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Leu?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Very kind, knowledgeable physician; with great staff; only caveat was the wait time. Definitely going back and bringing family members.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Leu is fabulous but her hours are not unfortunately and she books up quick. She is gentle and caring and accurately diagnoses everything without getting alarmed unless need be. I also like that she does all the procedures herself instead of using a nurse practitioner. Highly recommend her .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

So happy to have found a caring, competent dermatologist

Great experience with this warm, caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Excellent Dermatologist

Dr. Leu is an excellent dermatologist and very thorough. My wife and entire family go to her now.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Extremely satisfied!

Dr. Leu was kind, careful, and extremely through. I have all complete confidence in her as a diagnostician. Her staff is also very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

The best !

After going to several dermatologists I have found Dr. Leu to be the most careful, kind and compassionate doctor. Her body exam is thorough and she has responded skillfully to any area of concern. She has an excellent bedside manner which makes these important visits comfortable. I have every bit of confidence that Dr. Leu will be aware of any skin problem that requires attention and will provide the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Leu is caring and takes her time when you have a problem or concerns. She is always on your side and is one of the most considerate Doctors of which I have ever been a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

You Have No Idea!!!

Dr. Leu restored my faith in dermatologist! She takes the time to know her patients, is very caring and down to earth, and explains everything without rushing.It is definitely worth the wait, because I know she is giving others the attention they deserve.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Mrs Nancy Nardelli

Dr Leu is a doctor that I trust. She cares about her patients. She is professional and personable. A rare combination.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Love her!

I have been a patient of hers for the last 3 years. I go every 3 mos. since I have been diagnosed (early) with melanoma. I also get a lot of irregular moles/freckles. She has kept me sane because I have confidence that she will find anything that has changed. I recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

She is excellent in diagnosis. When she received back results of a biopsy that she thought was cancerous and the lab said they were not, she questioned it and sent it to another lab. It turned out to be cancer. Her bedside manner is excellent. She makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Leu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Andrea Baratta

    Dermatology

    Wayne, NJ 0.34 mi

    2.1
    (27)
    14
  • Dr. Kuljit Chima

    Dermatology

    Wayne, NJ 0.35 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Priya Thakker

    Dermatology

    Wayne, NJ 0.85 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    13