Dr. Diana Leu MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind, knowledgeable physician; with great staff; only caveat was the wait time. Definitely going back and bringing family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leu is fabulous but her hours are not unfortunately and she books up quick. She is gentle and caring and accurately diagnoses everything without getting alarmed unless need be. I also like that she does all the procedures herself instead of using a nurse practitioner. Highly recommend her .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
So happy to have found a caring, competent dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with this warm, caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Excellent Dermatologist
Dr. Leu is an excellent dermatologist and very thorough. My wife and entire family go to her now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Extremely satisfied!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leu was kind, careful, and extremely through. I have all complete confidence in her as a diagnostician. Her staff is also very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
The best !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going to several dermatologists I have found Dr. Leu to be the most careful, kind and compassionate doctor. Her body exam is thorough and she has responded skillfully to any area of concern. She has an excellent bedside manner which makes these important visits comfortable. I have every bit of confidence that Dr. Leu will be aware of any skin problem that requires attention and will provide the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Leu is caring and takes her time when you have a problem or concerns. She is always on your side and is one of the most considerate Doctors of which I have ever been a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
You Have No Idea!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leu restored my faith in dermatologist! She takes the time to know her patients, is very caring and down to earth, and explains everything without rushing.It is definitely worth the wait, because I know she is giving others the attention they deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
Mrs Nancy Nardelli
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Leu is a doctor that I trust. She cares about her patients. She is professional and personable. A rare combination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Love her!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hers for the last 3 years. I go every 3 mos. since I have been diagnosed (early) with melanoma. I also get a lot of irregular moles/freckles. She has kept me sane because I have confidence that she will find anything that has changed. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is excellent in diagnosis. When she received back results of a biopsy that she thought was cancerous and the lab said they were not, she questioned it and sent it to another lab. It turned out to be cancer. Her bedside manner is excellent. She makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diana Leu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Kuljit Chima

21 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Maier

49 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alice Cardullo

35 years experience

3.1 of 5